Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
Friends first and let's go from there.

In her own words

I have a happy, sweet and kind personality. I love to read, I like movies (except horror-yikes) and sometimes like to shake my butt on the dance floor. I have 3 sons and I adore and love them more than life itself. I am trying to be a better person so each day I believe will be better than the last. I want to start a relationship as friends and then if it proceeds to more that's great. I want the right man to be my eternal husband. I really need someone who is active in the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints and who loves The Lord as much as I do. I would like a semi-romantic and fun loving man. Oh and I am a smart aleck and really goofy sometimes, I like to sing whenever I see fit and I love bear hugs! I don't run-ever I am the prime example of a girly girl even when I walk! ;) I can beat you at giving a Charlie horse though! I had 3 older brothers....and I would get them EVERYTIME. I don't drink alcohol, coffee, I don't smoke, don't hang out at the clubs. I do love thrift stores and my bucket list trip is to Hawaii (lame huh!). I haven't travelled much so I would enjoy just laying on the beach for a week, relaxing!

Her interests

Book club , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Religion/Spiritual




I have Dogs

2 little shih tzu/chiwawa mixes (sisters)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My parents house LOL. I don't really hang out

Favorite things

I love the Walking Dead and Vampire Diaries (I swear I am 16 again) I love Grease, Sixteen Candles, Pretty Woman, Van Helsing, All of the Underworld movies...and Princess Bride. I like Mexican and Italian food.

Last read

Re-read Hunger Games, starting the Host again



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / LDS
I have a testimony of the gospel and I want a man who has the same morals and beliefs that I do. Who loves the Lord and ready to go to the Temple.
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference