Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Branchburg, NJ, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 30 miles of Neshanic Station, NJ

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a single woman looking for a man that is willing to explore new and exciting relationship opportunities and not afraid to settle down.

In her own words

Being on Match is new for me. I had lots of doubts, but thought that the only way of knowing if the site was going to work would be to join. I am hoping to find the right person that I could get to know and be able to grow with. I am a very open, honest, and committed, person with great family values. I want a relationship that has the same or similar qualities. I don't want to sound nasty, but I don't want to waste my time with someone that is not interested in the same things or has no intention of being on this sight for the right reasons. Were all adults, so if it's just "fun" your looking for, there are many other places to shop. I am at a point in my life that I want see the rest of the world and enjoy each day with that special person. I enjoy trying new things and would like to meet a person that is open-minded to exploring different things with me. At the same time, I enjoy just having a quiet, relaxing night at home cuddling on the couch with a glass of wine. I am the type of person that would be there to listen to whatever my partner had on their mind and to give advice when it was asked. I would like to meet someone that is willing to listen and talk about whatever comes to mind, whether it's work, friends, or family. I love companionship and looking forward to finding my best friend. I am a big NFL football person...GO EAGLES!! I look forward to Sunday's where I could just unwind and watch the games. I get so excited when my team wins, which is not very often these days. It would be great to find someone that enjoys doing the same. On a nice beautiful Spring or Fall weekend afternoon, I enjoy taking walks or going for a bike ride. In the summer, I love the beach and just relaxing outside. I also love family...I enjoy being with my family and good friends. I was blessed to come from a strong family with strong values. I was raised in a close Italian family and was brought up to respect and appreciate others as I would want them to be towards me. I believe that I am who I am due to my family values and roots. Hats off to my parents who raised me right. My parents will be married 50 years this year and I am so impressed that they were able to stick together that long. I also laugh and say how their two peas in a pod and one can't live without the other. Overall, they are two great people that have shown me what life is all about. I take a lot of pride in my home and like to keep it looking nice. So, I spend time with decorating and making it a warm and cozy place that people feel welcome in. One of the most important things to me about my partner would be honesty. To always be up front and willing to communicate. It's so important to have an open relationship for a solid foundation. I hope that Match will allow me the opportunity to meet a great single man that is looking for the same things that I am.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

I have one cat..his name is Jasper. He is white with blue eyes...very friendly and lovable.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy travelling to new destinations outside of the US, such as Mexico, Dominican Republic, or taking a cruise to an exotic island. I enjoy sitting outside having dinner or coffee at a cute cafe or trendy restrauant, going to shows in Philly or NY


Muhlenberg College, Allentown, PA

Favorite things

I like all sorts of music..R&B, classic rock, house, dance music. I enjoy trying new foods, love Italian, Mexican, Thai, and spicy things.

For fun

At night I enjoy sitting on the couch and watching a good movie cuddling up with a warm blanket. If it's a Sunday, I enjoy watching a good NFL football game to excite me. On a nice weekend I enjoy taking walks to get some fresh air.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I have worked in a Corporate environment for large corporations for about 20 years. I currently work as a Human Resource Analyst for a large insurance company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an Associates Degree in Business Management and a Bachelors Degree in Human Resource Management.