Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Davie, FL, USA | Seeking women 40-65 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
MAKE A HOME IN MY WORLD I'm so weary of...

In his own words

MAKE A HOME IN MY WORLD I'm so weary of meeting women who say that they don't need a man. I am a strong, sensitive and giving man who likes to be needed. I receive alot of satisfaction from emotionally pampering a woman and letting her lean on me. Show me your vulnerable side and I'll finally have a purpose...a purpose to keep a smile on a good woman. I don't want an affluent/busy career woman who is buried in her smartphone and overscheduled life. If you struggle to "make time" for a man, then you're already too busy for me! I would be much happier with a lonely everyday woman living a quiet and uncluttered life with very few responsibilities....a woman who sympathizes with my long daily commute and thinks I'm worth the drive. You've found a faithful, loyal and honest Midwestern man of integrity looking for a good woman who is ready to completely trust again. If you're a woman that still longs for a by-gone era where your man takes a strong and protective leadership role...I want to meet you! I define "a good woman" not in terms of education or money or the contrary! My desire is to find a beautiful mind and a burning heart. I believe in giving mature and true love a chance without expecting a first meeting infatuation...Do You? Mature love isn't a lightning bolt or sudden flash of light that comes into our lives....It's a tiny, but promising spark buried deep in the clutter of loves promised and loves lost. That hopeful ember's languid flame grows; fanned by the breezes of kind words and loving deeds. Only with patience and care will the flames of passion deliciously and slowly build to a roaring flame that lasts a lifetime... If you're not an open minded/assertive lover, then we'd probably be wasting our time. I know that my "wholesome" appearance attracts them, but uptight/conservative prudes! Consider me an empty-nester, medical professional and musician that has a lot of love to give and alot to offer.... ... a purely romantic man yearning to bring joy to a kindred spirit for the rest of our days. Simply put, I am hoping for a dogless, smoke-free woman whose children are grown. I own a house in a woodsy and desirable Davie/Ft. Lauderdale neighborhood. Can I find a sexy and outgoing lady that's willing to share this quiet lifestyle I have created? Please be willing to travel to Fort Lauderdale and work towards sharing life together in my home (see picture). I am serious about this and I wish I could really find a sweet woman for the rest of my life. Is that you? I know alot of us seem to be okay with the idea of going solo these days, but that's something I just refuse to believe. Life is too wonderful to walk through this world all alone. Take my hand and we'll try to find love again! I enjoy writing's one that seems to be appropriate for the occasion: TRUE BLUE HEART Can a true blue heart shine just as bright- If it sparkles in no one else’s eyes? No witness to this day’s dance of light, My emotions, my laughs, my cries. Unshared memories, beautiful moments Overlooked in haste. Like teardrops in the ocean, Diamonds in the waste. Lift the covers from your feelings, Expose your insecure spots. Show the world what you’re made of- Share the bravest of your thoughts. The things that we’re concealing Will never let us grow. To throw ourselves wide open Can bring us more than we’ll ever know. Open up your arms! You can show your heart’s still true. Even if the color’s almost gone- A Hue of Faded Blue.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other


Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love the Park and anywhere woodsy and natural. I've always wanted to travel to Italy with that special someone..


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

Chocolate and Mexican food is my favorite. My favorite color is purple or turquoise. My favorite TV show right now is Bill Maher Live on HBO. My favorite music is Smooth Jazz and Rock. My favorite movies are "Under the Tuscan Sun", "Love Actually".

For fun

I'd love to have someone to watch the latest tear-jerker romance on my home theater. I love music and am a musician. My favorite activity is walks in the woods or on the beach. Bicycle riding is also a fun activity. I am a man of simple pleasures.

Last read (always looking to update my Hi-Def movie collection). News online to keep abreast of current events/politics. Editorial/Political cartoons.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Xray Technologist
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Swedish and British roots. (4th generation in U.S.)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Secular Humanist
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
Two degrees- Xray Technology and Business