Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 31-37 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Everyone loves a teacher....who lives in Uptown :)

In her own words

I'm a special education teacher at an elementary school and love every aspect of my job! It's such a rewarding career and my students mean the world to me. I live a very active lifestyle; working out is incredibly therapeutic for me and the results happen to be a nice perk too! I enjoy eating healthy as well, but I don't let it take over my life. I couldn't imagine a life without pizza or the occasional sweet treat; I'm only human... I love sports, both watching and playing. Volleyball is one that I'm still active with I'm usually in at least one league year round. As far as watching is concerned, I'm your typical Chicago sports fan. Bears, Cubs, Hawks, that order. I absolutely love cooking and baking. I'm a huge fan of trying out new recipes, but my chocolate chip cookies will always remain my specialty! My faith is very important to me as well. I don't go to church every Sunday by any means, but I do live by Christian beliefs and values. The type of man I am attracted to is someone who is funny, but also knows when it's time to be serious. Someone who is outgoing and enjoys meeting new people. Living an active lifestyle is also a huge plus! I'm looking for someone who genuinely enjoys doing nice things for the person they are with because I can promise you that it will be done in return. I enjoy someone who is okay with planning. Someone who is okay with going out on a Saturday, but is also okay with a night on the couch. I would love to find someone to go to a comedy club, sporting event, country concert with or even getting a good workout in at the gym together. Overall, I'm looking for someone to share my life and experiences with! Message me if you would like to know more!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any place where I can layout with a drink in hand and soak up some sun! I've been to Punta Cana, Puerot Vallerta, Cancun, Puerto Rico and the Bahamas! Looking forward to my next paradise destination, hopefully it will be with that special someone.


Saint Xavier University, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Cooking, traveling and getting together with family and friends are all on my list of favorites. Crossfit is also a huge part of my life! I'm currently certified and I'm active with it 5-6 days a week.

For fun

For fun, I enjoy playing volleyball weekly and working out regularly. I really enjoy sports and watching a game at a bar out with friends or at home. It doesn't really take a lot for me to have a good time, I have a pretty laid back personality!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach special education at an elementary school in the North suburbs.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral