Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Anaheim, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Nice guy looking to not finish last

In his own words

First thing first, and let's get this out there right off the bat, but I am divorced. Seems that a lot of people seem to get turned off by that bit of information. I don't see it as a bad thing. I married my college sweetheart, we were together a total of 14 years and just the people we were at the time of separation was not the people we were in the beginning. But I know now exactly what I am looking for, and I certainly know what it takes to keep a relationship together. That out of the way let me continue. Now let's get to more about me. I was born and raised in Orange County, and up until recently kept myself behind that Orange Curtain. With work requiring me to be in LA on a regular basis I am discovering more and more things to do. Would love to find someone to go on those adventures with. Makes the traffic in and around LA more tolerable too if we can use the carpool lane. :) I went to school at Chapman University and studied graphic design. My first choice was actually marine biology. I was going to be the next Jacque Cousteau, or would have even settled to be the next Steve Zissou. Sometimes wish I could develop a time machine to go back tell past self to keep going with that. But oh well, can't live life with regrets. I currently produce and edit video features for one of the top independent sports sites in the world. My job is extremely interesting and very demanding. It also requires me to submerse myself deeply into the world of sports. Therefore it's very important that the women I date be at least remotely interested in sports. When I am not worrying about who the next head coach of the Lakers is going to be, I enjoy discovering new craft beers at some of the local gastropubs, discovering new music and going to live concerts, bowling, golf, live comedy shows, laughing with friends and sometimes just curling up on the couch.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a four year old Golden Retriever who is pretty much the most important thing in my life. I really can't imagine my life without him. It's amazing how no matter how terrible a day I have had, I come home, see his wagging tail, and all is right.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Haven Gastropub, Angel Stadium, Wrigley Field, Fountain Bowl, Las Vegas


Chapman University, Orange, CA

For fun

I enjoy discovering new craft beers at some of the local gastropubs, discovering new music and going to live concerts, bowling, golf, live comedy shows, laughing with friends and sometimes just curling up on the couch.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I recently got a new position creating video content for several sports related blogs. Right now I basically spend my days at Lakers practice and games shooting player interviews and piecing together highlight reels. As a sports fan it's hardly work.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree