Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Live authentically, do you, be humble, laugh often!!!

In his own words

I am a fun loving, positive, and focused midwesterner who seriously thinks the Cubs are going to win the World Series before I leave this Earth. I recently moved to San Diego from Washington DC for work and have a profession that keeps me interested and on my toes. It gives me a chance to lead and help others achieve their goals. Together we push ourselves to improve mentally, physically, morally, and spiritually. I have a deep desire to continue traveling and see all those places in the world that most people only see in pictures. So far its been Italy, Costa Rica, Dominican Republic, and London. Next is Machu PIcchu, Iceland (Northern Lights) and Greece. My family and I are really close and even though we don't see each other as often as we would like, we make the effort to stay in touch in ways that really show each how other much we mean to one another. I'm ambitious, yet grounded. Witty but not hurtful, and confident without the cockiness. I'm looking for someone who active, honest, sincere, witty, and confident; should be easy right? Looking forward to hearing from you and good luck on your search.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Del Mar RaceTrack, Gaslamp, Las Vegas, any sporting event, Pacifica Del Mar, Players Sports Bar (Illini Bar), Jimmy Os (Bears Bar), Jimmy Loves, The Greystone, The Tipsy Crow (or as I will always remember The Bitter End), Dublin Square, Mt Woodson,


University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

Favorite things

The Chicago Cubs/Bears/The Fighting Illini/Saint Louis Blues. Crossfit. Great wine, an amazing Cheeseburger, and my sister. Bonfires, country music, comedy shows, and most movies (even romantic comedies). Fresh air, a good sweat, and sunshine.

For fun

Cinepolis, Del Mar RaceTrack, the beach, reading, running Cowles Mt., finding a decent steak and some great wine, exploring my new city, meeting new friends, and finding ways to make an impact on someone somewhere.

Last read

Team of Rivals, HBR, The Last Lecture, You are an Ironman, Crucial Conversations, most James Patterson books. I read a lot, and make an attempt to be well-rounded. If a friend or coworker recommends it, I will probably read it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
My relationship with God is very important to me and I look forward to sharing it with my partner.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral