Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 34-47 within 15 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Fins to the left. Fins to the Right.

In her own words

December 2014: Just returned from an amazing Sports/Wellness trip in the Caribbean. Hiking, swimming, water skiing (salt water in your throat, bleh!), helicopter ride, massages, volleyball, paddle boarding - it was fantastic! So I'm back in (gloomy) Chicago and thought I would see if I might find (the right) someone who would join in the Caribbean next December. :-) I like to laugh and I appreciate the "little things" in life. I'm kind, driven, compassionate and see the glass as half full. I'm thoughtful, fun and have always had a bit of an independent streak. I'm looking for my "right someone" who is down to earth, positive, caring and enjoys life. I am very into health and fitness, love sports (watching and playing) and would love to find someone who is passionate about those things as well. I am very family oriented, love city living (not a suburb gal) and enjoy discovering new neighborhoods, movies, travel and positive people. Perhaps you're also a Buffett fan too. :) I've always thought it would be fun to spin a globe and wherever your finger lands that's your next trip! Should we only spin it once or should we do the best out of 3? :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

My dog is 2 years old, all white, 10 pounds (full grown), doesn't shed (bleh!) and is very sweet.

Favorite hot spots

Piece, Kuma's, Uncel Julio's, Carnivale - I definitely prefer the "quieter scene" to the "club scene".


University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

Sports (watching): Bears, Cubs, Bulls, Bearcats Sports (doing): Running, swimming, v-ball, blading Fun: Manicures, movies, theatre, travel, reading, eating, cooking Food: Mexican, Italian, American, Pizza

For fun

Running, swimming, working out, movies, travel, theatre, Cubs/Bears/Bulls reading, oh & guacamole! I have a new BBQ grill but admit I could use some assistance in that department. There are so many things you can grill, who knew?!

Last read

Just finished "The Longest Ride". I am a big reader and love hearing recommendations on good books to read. Any suggestions?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own my own business that I started 10 years ago. I feel very fortunate to love what I do and that I get to make a living doing it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Mostly just high holidays if that. Just nice to know that if I say "you have chutzpah", you'll know what I'm talking about. :)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference