Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Chesterfield, VA, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 130 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Thanks for having the time to look at my...

In his own words

Thanks for having the time to look at my profile.Well I am from Cuba and came here to USA since I was 7 years old.So I have been living in the area for about 35 years. I used to live in Northen Va Fairfax before i decided to be a home owner and moved to Richmond or Chesterfield. I have a daughter that's 18 so guess now I have plenty of free time to my self since she's away from home. I also know how to cook and hoping that other person Knows how to also. Iam looking for someone that is not afraid of saying what they want instead of trying to read their mind all the time,and some one that is trustful , loyal,respectful,honest,lovable,and laid back and someone that is not afraid to show that love for that other person,or that can show some affection. I also know how to dance salsa,so if you can great and if not I can always teach you!!! So hopefully I will meet that special one that will be my best friend,partner,lover,partner in crime , dance partner .If you would like to know anything else about me then please don't be shy and email me,and thanks again for looking at my profile...

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have two birds that are tropical birds Pepito and Spikey and my Serbirean Husky Starlett .

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

FL Miami ,Cuba ,Myrtal beach SC,Nags Head NC, VA Beach ,Huston TX, Atlanta Giorgia, and more to come.


John Tyler Community College, Chester, VA

Favorite things

Pizza and Cuban food, but also music like techno ,house ,trance ,hip hop ,Regaton ,salsa and some jazz but no country music please.

For fun

Car showes,boat showes ,Movies, Ride Motercycle ,Jet sking, BQ with familly, WWE events , Yard work and some house work,painting ,plumbing,electrical .

Last read

Import Tunner Magazin since my nephews car was placed in the front cover.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Iam a jack of all trades ,A/C,Heating,Plumbing,carpentry,Electrical,Auto & motercycle mechanic, Painter, Gardner or landscaper, And also have Class A driver license to drive a 18 wheeler .
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Both of my parents are from Cuba and aslo have some Spain background from my Grandparents side.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Was raised in the Catholic faith .
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral