Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Cubanito1285

26 year old man | Pearland, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-26 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Chivalry is not dead!

In his own words

First off i would like to say that i am new to this online dating thing, just giving a shot and see if i can meet the right girl. Here is a little about me my name is Luis and i am very simple guy with a huge heart and caring personality. I am fun loving, thrill seeking, and always up for a good laugh kinda guy, never boring and always like to switch things up. Easy going and not quick to pass judgement to to anyone without knowing the person first. I am a great conversation starter and always have a good attitude towards anything or anyone. I am aspiring to be a doctor one day and i have high goals for myself as i do for other people around me. I dont believe in being sad or angry i am always in a good mood and with a smile on face, thats the way to live life. Get to know me and see the real guy behind a few words.

His interests

Camping

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a wonderful Rottie his name is Romeo and he is a sweet boy just like his owner, I love to take him to the park and on runs. He loves to meet new play dates and is very easy going, but dont let me do the talking, let me show you.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sherlocks, Big texas, Midtown. Anywhere to have fun

Favorite things

Big movie fan, anything with a good plot and storyline and im up for it. I also like crime shows like CSI,Criminal minds, Law and order. Currently watching dexter,breaking bad,walking dead, and white collar. I love any food with good taste

For fun

Love enjoying a quiet dinner and a bottle of wine with a special someone. I like simple things in life that can be as fun as going out. A dinner and a movie or a drive to galveston is always a plus in my book. I like to have someone to do this with.

Last read

The only books i have read lately are my school books lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I am full blooded cuban and love the hispanic culture as well as any other.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral