Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Carol City, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Take a look! Nothing to lose and everything to gain.

In his own words

Hi, I'm Javier. I'm trying to find someone special to share my life with. I'm sweet, romantic, good hearted, a great listener, compassionate, passionate, affectionate, and pretty smart. I have my couch potato moments, Netflix is my hero, but I stay active with friends and family. I'm really family orientated and nothing is more important to me. We are a big Cuban family that likes to have fun. I love kids and definitely want kids. My ideal partner would be the same way. I recently took on a leadership role at the company I work for and I usually don't get out of work till 8 pm. It's pretty high stress, but I enjoy the challenge. If any of this sounds like something you'd like, then send me a message. I'm looking for something serious, no BS, and no games.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm not a big fan of clubs or bars and never have been. They are OK once or twice, but not as a weekly or monthly option. I much prefer quieter moments with someone special. A walk on the beach, movies on the couch, etc.


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

I love Cuban and Italian food. I read quite a bit whether its comics or books. I have a TiVo so I never miss my favorite shows including The Walking Dead and Euraka among others. I like going to the movies and catching the new releases.

For fun

I like to do a lot of things when it comes to fun. I like trying new things. Reading, writing, dancing, movies, watching TV, playing board games, hiking, camping, sports (especially football), video games, beach, etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I'm the credentialing lead for the West Coast and Mountain divisions of a national medical staffing company.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm Cuban American. I was born in Hialeah and both my parents were born in Cuba.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm not very religious and I've dated women outside my religion. Faith is about what you believe not what someone tells you to believe.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm only a few credits away from graduation. I've had to put school on hold because of the current economy, but I look forward to finshing soon.