Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | La Mirada, CA, USA | Seeking women 36-41 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is full of moments. Lets Have fun! finding them together.

In his own words

First of all - Thank you for taking a look at my profile... And these are my up to date pictures, except for one... I am a simple man looking for a no nonsense women....( Please no Drama ) Willing to venture out and have fun... If you should have kids... Great.. We can do more family nights together... If not, please note - There will be some date nights with my son.. I believe that family is the most important thing. I do like to spend time with friends and family, but I rather spend most of the time with my partner. I am very giving and still believe in romance. I still believe that the Trip is just as important as the Destinaiton. ( Lets have fun getting to know each other ) I really don't sweat the small things!! I am a business man, and strongly believe in leaving work at work!!! I like new things. I am just as confortable in a Suit as I am in a pair of Jeans. When I travel, I like to see the real life of people. Experience the real flavor of the culture and yes the Food - is a must!!!! I am looking for a women that is romantic, easy going and can make the best of a situation. Someone that loves intelligent conversations. A person that likes to explore, but also enjoys those quiet moments at home. A women that takes care of herself and cares about others. Nothing to an extreme...... Especially when it come to work..... Leave that at work!!! I like a womem who is sure of herself. A women with real beautty inside and out. If you should have some imperfections, just remember - First - perfection is an illusion. So, If you were perfect, it would not be you. It would be a false pretence of you. So love your imperfections. I do !!!! AND THAT IS WHAT MAKES YOU PERFECT. Now seriously - Staying home chatting on a computer is not living. I am looking for someone who wants to live. Go out there and find the adventure... Now that all this serious stuff is out of the way Here are some things to think about... If all of the Nations are in debt, then where did all of the money go?? When Cat food is new and improved tasting, who is doing the tasting?? If a rabbits foot is so lucky, Then why did the rabbit get caught??? Last one If a women is saying that all she needs, is a man that makes her laugh, Then why does she chooses not to talk to any man.. !! Think about this... If you are ready to have fun and laugh, then please write....

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I love pets, I had my own horse, I trained him myself. I Placed him in a good home. He was for a little girl to ride.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite Hot spots - anything out doors. - IN doors - Any place that serves great food. Prefer to dance Salsa and Retro.but will dance to anything. I listen to ALL music. What ever you want. I am game if you are.... etc.

Favorite things

I rather Walk not Sit, Play not watch, Do not Pass. But If I have to sit, then sit on something that moves. If I have to watch, then watch beauty unfold, And If I Must pass, Then let it be for a lady to go first. Live in the moment by R. Nardi

For fun

Take a drive, go on a bike or hike trail, Surf, Snow Board, Volley Ball, Paint, Dine any place, Prefer small quant places. Movie watching, prefer snuggle up at home than a theatre.

Last read

I read non-fiction. Things that I am researching. Things that enrich my life.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other No preference
I am Cuban, My Date - Can be any Ethnicity
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: I'll tell you later No preference