Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 50 miles of Hialeah, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a great mom and a great poker player.

In her own words

Im Cuban, born in the island and raised in South Florida. I've traveled to many countries and when Im not busy working or being a mom to a great teenage boy I love to play Poker. Im looking for a guy who can make me laugh and can appreciate me for the person I am. Besides my boy, work is a big part of my life. I enjoy what I do and I was raised with very strong work ethics. I think thats the only time that I text, when at work. Im not a big texting fan, I think its so much beter to interact with someone and to be able to hear their voice. Im pretty old school when it comes to dating. I beleive that guys should open doors and pull out chairs. The way a guy treats me on a date shows me a lot including his upbringing. Im not too good at describing myself so I guess I'll just keep updating this as I go along, but no matter what anyone writes on here, you never truly know anyone unless there is some interaction.

Her interests

Cooking , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Swimming




I have Dogs

I have a 5 year old teacup Yorkie named Milly. She is the most spoiled yet adorable little doggie.

Favorite hot spots

Hardrock, Vegas, Atlantis, Puerto Rico


Miami Dade College, Miami, FL

For fun

Im a huge nerd! My idea of fun is spending time with my boy and his friends, just hanging out with them and observing their crazy childish ways. I also like to spendtime with the family. It's important to me that my other half feels the same.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm extremely proud to be Cuban. I love the culture, the food, the dancing, the music.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic but I would say I'm more spiritual than religious but Im trying to go to church every week, I think its good for the soul.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I carry an Associate's Degree in Criminal Justice concentrating on Human Social Services