Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Ann Arbor, MI, USA | Seeking men 25-43 within 60 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Sentimental and romantic... looking for long term

In his own words

And now for the tricky part. Let’s see….. I feel I’m at the right point in my life where I’m ready to meet my mate, and build our lives together. I believe in a relationship of equals, where you provide each other with a softer place to land. Where you’re not judged, but built up by your partner. I believe in fully supporting each other, and being their biggest fan. Without being too idealistic… I understand there is an element of compromise that goes in to every relationship. I have a pretty good sense of humor, sometimes it’s dry, sometimes witty and on point. I like meeting people that make me laugh, and make me smile. It can be infectious and I try to do the same in return. I usually consider myself a low-key guy. I’m not big into bars or going to a party every weekend. I’d rather talk over coffee, enjoy a movie, go for a walk, or anything else adventurous we find to do. Travel around the state is a great way to spend the weekend. Little-known towns or undiscovered restaurants off the beaten path are great ways to spend the time. I love spending time with my family, and am very fortunate to have a great one that surrounds me. I’m pretty open with them, and enjoy being together on weekends, or just spending time with the kids. I like to think they keep me young at heart. Besides… how could you not love to make the next leaning tower of Play-Doh? In my spare time I also enjoy cooking and would love to do it more often. I like entertaining, and making a feast. Whether it’s trying something new, or enjoying something classic. I wouldn’t mind taking some more cooking classes as well to keep those skills honed. Jcheds is my google, let’s connect if you’re up for coffee, dinner, or good conversation to start with!

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I don't mind them, but currently don't own any.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

In the Ann Arbor area, I would say one of my favorite places is the UofM Observatory from the School of Astronomy. Nothing like going roof-top on a clear night!


Cleary University, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

Good Chinese food. Watching a movie by a fireplace while it's snowing. The smile that comes when someone unexpectedly surprises you. The cheering fans at a Rascal Flatts concert. And the cold side of your pillow when you first get into bed.

For fun

Spending time with family, or friends. Taking a walk in a park. Trying a new restaurant. Also enjoy wine making, and wouldn't mind trying to make beer in the future.

Last read

Last read? "Being the Boss", a book on business management.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Stocky About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in management for an independent financial firm. I have come to enjoy and appreciate the challenges that come along with growth and development over the years.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Just your average white boy here
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Non-denominational Christian
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I’m a huge advocate for higher-education and continuous learning at all levels. After taking a couple years off, I recently started working on my Doctoral degree.