Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Bloomington, MN, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Winding my way through the maze called life, would you like to join me on the journey

In his own words

I'm a motivated yet easy going guy who tries to enjoy life to the fullest. I'm naturally competitive (stemming from a history of playing sports) so I tend to try to improve my upon my weaknesses but I think that my friends, family, and co-workers would say that generally speaking I'm easy to get along with. In my free time I really enjoy spending time on the golf course, watching and attending sporting events (Go Gophers! I am a loyal follower of my alma mater) as well as hanging out with friends and family as often as possible. One of the main things missing in my life is someone to share my life with and I'm optimistic I will find her out there somewhere. So that is what brings me to Match. For my match: I am looking for someone who is honest, down to earth, and is ready to join me on this adventure called life. Whether that means trying something new (I've always wanted to go skydiving), going out on the town or just spending the night relaxing on the couch watching a movie, that is something for us to decide. Ultimately I'm looking for someone I can just be myself with and be excited to talk to about the events going on in both of our lives as well as create new memories to talk about. I'm ready for a relationship and maybe you will help me end my search. If you think we'd get along, send me a message.

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't currently have any pets but I want to get a dog in the future

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere I can enjoy a happy hour or good meal with friends or family. Uptown and West End are pretty fun places. And several neighborhoods in Chicago since I used to live there


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

I enjoy all types of music, though country is my definite favorite (Luke Bryan, Darius Rucker, Zac Brown, Jason Aldeen). TV shows: Person of interest, Chicago Fire, The Blacklist, How I Met Your Mother (even if it's only re-runs now).

For fun

I like to explore local breweries and restaurants with friends, or just hang out with good company at someone's house or apartment. Watching or attending sporting events and concerts are always fun too.

Last read

The Scorch Trials by James Dashner



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
I have a Doctorate in Optometry