Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Ctopher1974

41 year old man | Plymouth, MN, USA | Seeking women 37-45 within 50 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I've recently rejoined Match after about a...

In his own words

I've recently rejoined Match after about a year absence. During that time off, I've made some necessary changes in my life and I'm happy to tell that I've lost over 30 lbs, adjusted my eating habits, incorporated a more healthy lifestyle that involves working out. I feel great both mentally and physically and plan on keeping this lifestyle for many years to come. Note: I still need to update my photos bc they are the old ones of me but I don't have many photos of myself. Though I have made those changes to my life, I still have an upbeat, positive - glass half full - attitude about life. My fun, outgoing and caring personalities haven't changed and I'm looking to share those with someone special. My appreciation to live life to its fullest is at an all time high and there's no bringing that down now. Some things I enjoy doing (in no particular order): - Working out (3 - 4 times a week) - Golf - Theater - Dinners (both going out and trying new recipes) - Movies (even if it means staying in and watching them) - Sporting events (football, baseball, hockey, basketball, etc) - Hanging out with friends for BBQs, cards night, etc - Traveling and exploring Minnesota or leaving the state and enjoying time in other states Who I am: I work in the fast and ever so changing complex world of IT as a software/hardware testing analyst. I love what I do, the challenges it brings me on a daily basis and the rewards it provides. I guess you can say I'm a 'nerd' but I'm not into dungeons and dragons games, online playing nor do I live in someones basement and work on computer programs. :) I'm a simple guy with simple needs. I'm not one who has to be someone else, try to keep up with the Jones's or live above my means. My family and friends are near and dear to my heart and will always have a place in my life. My family lives outside the state and it's important to me to stay in communication with them as often as I can. I have been blessed to make many great friendships since moving here (a little over 3 years ago) and some of those friends are treated and viewed as extended members of my family. I have a huge heart and enjoy doing more for people than receiving. I'm that person where I'll scratch your back and in return, I'll accept a smile and/or a thank you. Manners, appreciation and sincerity goes a long way with me. I don't shy away from my feelings or thoughts and my family and friends would say that I don't have a filter. I've never been married and have no kids. That's probably a red flag for many but I assure you there are legit reasons why neither have happened. Who I am looking for: Someone who shares similar interests as I do yet can offer some new ideas open my eyes to new opportunities and adventures. I like a mature woman who is fun, has a great sense of humor, goal oriented yet can be playful and fun at the same time. I prefer a woman who isn't afraid to speak her mind. If you can be blunt and direct about it then that's extra bonus points for you. Throw in some sarcasm, sassy or clever/witty one liners and we're going to get along fine. I'm not interested in high maintenance (materialistic type girls). If your idea of a fun weekend is spending all your time at a bar or 'getting bombed/hammered' then please move on. As for physical appearance, can we all just be honest and admit that you have to be physically attracted to a person. Attractiveness is in the eye of the beholder but it's as important if not more that a persons qualities/characteristics of what defines them is more attractive. I like to think I'm an attractive guy but by no means am I a stud, hunk or the next cast member of Magic Mike. That being said, I'm not looking for the next (insert hot actresses names here). It's a balance of personality and looks. If after reading all this you are still interested and you feel our similarities outweigh the differences and want to chat, feel free to reach out to me as I will with you.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC

For fun

Some of the things I enjoy doing are playing volleyball, going to movies, doing outside activities, spending time with friends but also open to new things and if I enjoy them, I will partake in them again.

Last read

Not a huge fan of reading so mostly online articles, biographies and things of that nature.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral