Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | New Bedford, MA, USA | Seeking men 26-40 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Adapt and overcome.

In her own words

I'm a determined hardworking individual. I have my goals and on the right track to achieving them. I'm spontaneous, positive, and very competitive. I'm extremely proud and independent. I am caring and sympathetic which plays a big role in what I do for work. I'm currently in school furthering my career in the medical field. I'm not looking for a man to take care of me, just someone to enjoy being with. I'm very sarcastic and love to laugh. I would love someone who can joke along with me. I try not to take life too seriously and not worry about things I can not change nor control. I have been an athlete my entire life and enjoy watching sports and attending sporting events. I'm a Boston fan all the way. I'm extremely easy going and will always try something once. You cannot knock something until you try it. It's important for a guy to be as easy going as I am while still creating that balance in my life. Most people mistake me for being a lot older than I actually am, hopefully not because I look older but because of the way I carry myself. I have the most amazingly smart little boy who is my very best friend. I can thank him for making me the strong, independent, mature person I am today. I enjoy a nice night out just as much as I enjoy a night home in sweats. Balance is key. I'm looking for someone with ambition to achieve what they want, someone witty who will keep me laughing, and someone who can be my best friend. I would ultimately like to find something long term, but I'm not in a rush. The greatest relationships are built on a solid friendship. Its nice to meet people with similar interests, but opposites do attract therefore I am open to different life styles, personalities, and interests.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Im an animal lover but i just have a cat at the moment.

Favorite hot spots

Love Boston, Newport, anywhere I can sight see. I have never been out of the country ,but it is defiantly on my bucket list.

Favorite things

I'm a Boston sports fan. I enjoy a night at home or a bar watching a game. I love local day trips to just get out of the area and see new places and people.

For fun

I love working out, playing sports, and watching baseball. I'm willing to try anything new and different. I enjoy being outside, the beach in the summer and snowboarding on the mountains in the winter. I'm a small girl with a big appetite :)

Last read

Recently only school text books. Medical, cardiology, ad pharmacology.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in the medical pre-hospital field.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference