Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Walnut Creek, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I have to admit I'm still unsure about this online scene; but I've known (as you probably have too) some good people who've given it a try, so here goes... I think of myself as "old-fashioned" when it comes to meeting new people, and still prefer to talk to someone in person, rather than trying too hard to be "cute" or seemingly witty in emails... "I": - Believe I am honest, almost to a fault - Like to travel and "get out" just as much as relaxing on the couch - Try to take care of myself and eat healthy, but still love a "3 X 3" Animal Style from In-N-Out - Am driven to reach my professional goals, but know you can't neglect the other areas in your life - Have been extremely blessed in life, and don't want to waste those gifts - Love sports, playing or watching (especially with a beer) - Think of myself as mature and composed, but still let loose - Love music, but generally prefer a pub over a club (depends on who I'm with ;) - Am just as content drinking a Guiness as I am a glass of red wine - Like thought-provoking or funny movies, but am ashamed to say I have a weakness for the classic 80's - Always want to be better than I am "SHE" (hopefully) - Can admit she is flattered by other's attention, but not need it for self-worth - Can hold a serious conversation, but still laugh at herself - Can be just as happy drinking a beer at a baseball game, as a glass of wine in Napa - Can challenge me to always be better, but understanding of a weakness - Can comfortably wear a business suit, dress, or shorts and a baseball hat - Stays fit and takes care of herself - Is intelligent and confident, but not condescending - Can be just as happy on a couch as traveling the world - Has that trait or appeal I just can't seem to quantify

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Just moved relatively recently, but enjoy Napa, the City, and tons of places here in Walnut Creek!


The University of Kansas, Lawrence, KS

Favorite things

Movies: Shawshank Redemption, Unforgiven, Anchorman, Tommy Boy, Frailty, The Town. Music: Wide Variety! Rock, Hip-hop, some Pop, some Country Food: European, Indian, Italian, Thai...okay, just about everything! Shows: Mad Men, Fast'n'Loud, Homeland

For fun

I enjoy trips to Napa, and the City with friends. I enjoy SCUBA diving and most "adrenaline" sports...and I'm still wanting to go shark-cage diving off the coast!

Last read

Devil's In Exile, Killing Moon, Abba's Child...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Non-Denominational Christian
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Nearly half-way complete with my Master's... Pilot Training, Navigator Training, and significant Prof Mil Education