Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 50 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Have passport will travel

In her own words

Hi! Thanks for checking out my profile. :) What I am looking for... A fellow traveler - Someone with a passport who loves to travel internationally (or wants to travel internationally) Must have a GREAT sense of humor. (I love to laugh!! ) Intelligent - (ideally college educated and correct spelling is appreciated!) :) Attractive (and not just because your mom told you so!) - prefer white or Hispanic guys Fit/active/athletic (sorry, not into Big or Fluffy) Fun / spontaneous Outgoing / friendly I don't mind tattoos, and in fact, think some are quite beautiful; however, I'm not a big fan of excessive tattoos (especially on the neck, face and hands) or ear gauges /plugs. A bit about me: I was born and raised in Southern California. I'm very close to my family and spend a lot of time laughing at the hilarious things my niece and nephews say and do. I am also the Godmother of 5 kids. I love to travel! I've been to 6 continents and 20 countries. If I didn't work I'd travel all the time! I have the next best thing: a job that allows me to travel internationally A LOT. Over the last few years I've spent quite a bit of time in London, New Zealand, and Australia working on various projects. When I'm not traveling on business, I'm planning my next vacation. I'm partial to tropical locations and try and SCUBA whenever I go. (I've been certified NAUI diver since I was 13!). Some favorite trips have been to South Africa, Bali, the Cook Islands, Brazil, and Belize. I've been practicing yoga for half of my life! My friend invited me to an introductory class when I was 19 years old and I've been hooked ever since. It's my favorite way to stay fit & flexible, manage stress and stay grounded. I love to hang out with friends, try new restaurants, go to the movies, go shopping, relax at home watching TV (catch up on Netflix/Amazon) or reading a book, or doing something spontaneous.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Growing up my family always had Golden Retrievers, so I love dogs, but I don't have any of my own. I travel too much and it wouldn't be fair to the dog to always leave it with others or in a kennel.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local: Santa Monica, Manhattan Beach Global: Sydney home away from home), London, Bali, Belize (have family there).


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Favorite food is Mexican. Favorite color is blue. I don't watch a lot of TV, but I like Amazing Race, 30 Rock, Parks & Recreation, An Idiot Abroad, most shows on Discovery Networks / Animal Planet

For fun

It depends on my mood! I like going to the movies, reading a good book, catching up on my Netflix, shopping, hanging out with friends, and sometimes sitting back and just relaxing is good, too.

Last read

I read lots of travel magazines/books. I'm always looking for the next place to visit.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My mom says I'm chop suey --- a little bit of everything. I'm mostly Belizean (Central American), but mixed with Mexican and Chinese.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic and attended Catholic school from grades 1-12, but my parents taught me to be open minded and accepting of other faiths. I am also fascinated by Eastern religions particularly Buddhism.
Languages: Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference