Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 34-44 within 70 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Social active traveller looking for someone who enjoys exercise, life & can pack light!

In his own words

‘Work hard, stay healthy, have fun enjoy life’. These are words I try to live by and I am hopeful I can find a woman who has similar values. I consider myself a down-to-earth guy who is also ambitious when it comes to work and life. I like to get the most out of every minute (even if that means I’m just relaxing). I take my job seriously; I eat right really enjoy exercising. The rest of my time is spent not worrying about what I just mentioned. I am loyal, faithful and have a strong character. While I enjoy working around the house, I also love to travel. In the last year I have visited Russia, Italy and Croatia, it would be so nice to share these beautiful places with someone special. If she knows how to travel light, that’s definitely a bonus! I love to exercise; I am in the gym 3 times a week love to run Memorial. I am in good shape, but do not expect perfection, from myself or anyone else. I enjoy dining out and drinking socially with friends on the weekends. I am outgoing and fun, some might even say gregarious and I’m looking for a woman to enjoy life with. I am generally attracted to women who are intelligent, independent career women. Someone who like me, isn’t overly opinionated, but more easy going. The ideal woman would enjoy exercising together, and be willing to introduce me to some of her hobbies or interests. I would love a woman who is affable, confident and wants to travel the world. I look forward to hearing from you soon, whoever you are!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Dog that loves to exercise with me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally: Vic & Anthony’s for Steak & cream spinach, Glass Wall for pork tenderloin or Christians Tail Gate for a burger! Oh, & the CrossFit Gym. Internationally: Russia, Rome, Croatia. I would love to see Greece, Turkey, India or Cuba.

Favorite things

Music: Rock and Country typically, but I’ll enjoy almost any style of music, it just depends on the mood or the sound. TV: Showtime or HBO series, when I have time. Food: Meat & potatoes!

For fun

I love new experiences. I enjoy playing / watching sports and travelling. I also love spending time with friends.

Last read

I subscribe to Business Week magazine. Most recently I read City of Thieves and a Vince Flynn Book, I mostly enjoy fiction. My favorite author is Cormac McCarthy



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Architecture / Interior design
I manage a commercial construction company.
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My ancestors hail from France & Scotland.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic, but I am very open to dating outside my faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a Master’s Degree in Business Administration.