Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Astoria, NY, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
laugh and smile

In his own words

I have learned a lot about myself as a person and what exactly makes me tick. A lot of people have specific drives or passions that push them day in and day out...and I think I'm getting there. I feel that you should always be learning new things and embracing new ideas....sometimes being cliche isn't so bad. I love indie rock/electronica/punk/random-genre-label music and attend as many shows as I can. You should hear me attempt to shred on guitar! Knowing most of the chords means I know how to play...just not necessarily well...A for trying right? I love the city as much as I do the outdoors. I'm big on the beach, skiing and random intramural sports (I always dreamed I'd be playing dogdeball at age 27). I also love performing/taking classes in improv which is the artsy counterbalance to my admittedly creativity-stifling day job. Who I'm really interested in meeting is a woman with a strong sense of self. Someone who isn't afraid to be herself even when others may judge her for it. I'm a very positive person, so naturally I'm only interested in meeting equally positive women to share my time with :) must like ice cream.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite things

Tube = 30 rock, Arrested Development, Portlandia, Parks & Rec, Daily Show/Colbert, Louie,Community Tunes = The Decemberists, Band of Horses, The Naked and Famous, Explosions in the Sky, Broken Social Scene, The New Pornographers, Death Cab for Cutie

For fun

I'm a full-time IT engineer who flip-flops between loving my job and wanting to throw in the towel to travel the world. I love indie rock/electronica/punk/random-genre-label music and attend as many shows as I can.

Last read

The only book that will ever matter is Clifford the Big Red Dog. I love me some Atticus Finch some Hunger Games - the last book...yea im judgmental and no I don't just read books about mockingbirds.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference