Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Ct7660

39 year old man | Centennial, CO, USA | Seeking women 26-39 within 30 miles of Littleton, CO

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm comfortably independent, yet still feel...

In his own words

I'm comfortably independent, yet still feel that void of not having that complement in my life. I'd like to meet a woman who shares common interests and inspires me to grow as a person and hopefully I would provide the same. Simple enough, right? I often take day trips into the mountains to relax from a busy week. I enjoy taking the road less traveled for the peacefulness, the off-roading adventure, stargazing, photography (my Nikon D800 is typically within reach) and if I'm lucky, finding a fossil or gemstone from a lonely creek bed. I also like to stay active (biking, hiking, skiing, camping, pilates, yoga, golf, working out, etc.) but a few surgeries from my soccer playing days keep me from being too crazy. I should also mention that you must like dogs. I work as the Hospital Administrator for an Animal Hospital and have a blue-ticked coonhound who gets to come to work with me at work every day. This job is what brought me out to Denver from Cincinnati almost years ago. I'm complex, intelligent, loyal, logical, enigmatic, aloof, eccentric, compassionate, competitive, kind, selfless, stubborn, quiet, independent, nerdy, athletic, introverted, and social. If it sounds like I can be hard to figure out, that's because I can be. I've experienced a lot in life and all of them have shaped the person I am today. I'd like to find someone who enjoys some of the things I do, such as: biking, golf, hiking, photography, traveling, the universe; both big and small, off-roading, random adventures, intelligent conversation and debate and, of course, sports. I'm definitely a sponge for knowledge and experience, so I'd also like someone who's not afraid to challenge me or introduce me to different ideas. I can almost assure you that if you're looking for someone that you want to be able understand on the first date, I am not your man. This isn't to say that I'm not comfortable meeting new people. I'm actually quite comfortable and secure in exploring the world around me. However, because of my inherent need to process things internally before I make decisions, I can seem reserved or quiet. The irony is that I'm very open to new ideas and other people's opinions and I'm especially drawn to someone that can challenge my ideas and speak their mind. I don't feel that I need to have all the same views and hobbies as my partner. In fact, learning from each other is what I find most exciting. I'm hopeful to find that special woman who understands it takes more than a walk around a park or a drink at happy hour to really know one another and let life take us where we're supposed to be. If you've made it all the to the end and haven't moved onto the next random profile, why not a second more and say hi?!?

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Blue-Ticked Coonhound aptly named Valentina because she has a heart-shaped spot on her side.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

All depends on the situation and the company. If I'm with the person I care about, any place is a hot spot.

College

Yale University, New Haven, CT

Favorite things

Anything that makes me appreciate life.

For fun

Photography, off-roading in the mountains, spinning records, riding my bike, reading, astronomy and stargazing, quantum mechanics, relaxing with my dogs, golf, searching for hidden treasures...

Last read

Stephen King



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Animal Hospital Administrator
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I also have a Master's Degree in City Planning from the University of Cincinnati-College of Design, Architecture, Art and Planning (DAAP).