Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | New Haven, CT, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Know Thyself!

In his own words

Raised in California, stationed in Virginia, and now living in Connecticut, I've packed up my life a few times. Making my first move from CA to VA, I can still remember how exciting it felt to explore a new place. That being said, after two moves, I'm glad to be settled for a while. Some facts: I was born and raised in Oakland, CA (I'm a huge A's baseball fan). I've been known to say "dude" on occasion, and I have a soft spot for Peet's coffee. I've really enjoyed my time exploring the East Coast. I really feel like it's home now, except when I get funny looks for using the word, "hella" too frivolously. Through my career as a musician, I've performed in some interesting scenarios: Beethoven for Montel Williams (a little random, I know), "Hail to the Chief" for President Obama, and the National Anthem for Jeff Gordon. I like to read, when I have the time. I'm reading Catch 22 as we speak, and I have a copy of War and Peace that I've been chipping away at for years. Last "fun fact." I once ran into Flava-Flav and his entourage at the Philadelphia Airport. Overall, I love being around people, food, and conversation, I am deeply loyal to my friends and family, and I have an intense drive to succeed in my career goals. There are many things that make me smile: bad puns, good music, a hot cup of coffee (I usually go French Press), English wit, baseball, and seeing my family. When I go out, I love to take trips with my friends, hit the local trivia night, or just take in a movie at home after a long day.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bar pizza, Anchor, GYPSY, more to come as I keep exploring.


California State University, East Bay, Hayward, CA

Favorite things

Miles Davis, running, playing music, indie photography, New York City, architecture, training, visiting home, a good cup of coffee, the beach, practicing, apple pie, having people over, radiohead, collecting posters.

Last read

The Hunger Games



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
B.A. in Music and B.A. in Economics