Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Will work for cuddles... KCCO!

In her own words

I'm incredibly outgoing and rather blunt at times, which I feel is necessary in this world! I'm very ambitious in my goals and dreams, I'm just taking my sweet time to accomplish them. Afterall, why rush? Life is so much sweeter when you take the time to enjoy it! I love to cook, go to any kind of music event, hang out and just have a good time! I'm kind of obsessed with music. It's my first love! I love to be outdoors and I'm very family oriented, whether it's my family, yours, or a random family encounter! Also, I have 2 dogs that are a blast and pretty adorable if I do say so, so if you don't care for dogs you might just wanna leave my profile lol. Laughing is a MUST! So if you're not into dating goofballs, go ahead and skip right by me! (Don't worry, I do have a serious and passionate side as well) Honesty is a huge deal to me. If you can't be honest with each other what's the point in being together? I find it pretty difficult to perfectly describe myself on here, but if anything sparks your interest, just email me! If I say much more, you won't have any questions to ask me ;) KCCO my friends!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My little pup is a Yorkie/Jack Russell mix. I love larger breeds but I rescued her and have loved her since the minute I found her.

Favorite hot spots

Brick House Tavern, The Flying Saucer, Shakespeare's, Threadgills, Cover 3, The Goodnight, Anywhere with Live Music and a great beer selection!!

Favorite things

I'm a sucker for a good comedy. Afterall, laughter is really sexy! As far as music, I love it all! I'm addicted to Sons of Anarchy, Dexter, and Breaking Bad. But they great TV shows! Food, I love trying new things and finding great new places!

For fun

For fun I like to go to any kind of live music event! I'm also a huge movie fan whether it's in theaters or snuggled up on the couch watching a classic. As far as sports, Football and baseball are the way to my heart!

Last read

Sh*t My dad says, The Hunger Games trilogy, and I just started reading Game of Thrones...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I currently bartend and serve at a couple of places. I really enjoy meeting new people daily and generally helping them have a good time! I'm good at what I do ;)
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attend Sam Houston State and hopefully plan on finishing some time next year with a Bachelors of Science in Criminal Justice