Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Greenwood, IN, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
Social Drinker
I would have rather had one breath of her hair, one kiss from her mouth, one touch of her hand, than eternity without it" (City of Angels )

In his own words

I am an avid sports fan, who loves to make people laugh. I am also a Christian, so faith is very important in my life. I'm me, because,I tell it like it is. Friends tell me I'm outgoing, sincere, loyal, caring, great sense of humor, takes up for the wrong he does, helps out people when he can, supporting toward loved ones, friends and others and am a very honest person. I like a woman who is very independent and knows what she wants. I don't like materialistic women who only care about money or what they are going to get. With me I'm not that way. Seeking a woman who wants or likes me for who I am, not what I have or don't have. I'm ready to find that someone who I can call my best friend and eventually my soul mate. I have two beautiful little girls(Bailey-4 and Parker-1), they both live with their mom, but when I'm not working or playing sports, I spend as much time with them as I can. They are my world and will not let anything come in between us, but will let someone come into our lives if they approve, which is more than likely, they are young. Lol!! Favorite things to do: hanging out with friends and family, sitting on the couch cuddling, watching movies and tv shows with that special someone, going out for coffee, catching a show, finding time to do adventurous things, but are limited to doing, due to my girls, going on walks and staying active with playing sports or going to games, also like watching MMA fights or going to them, like going bowling on occasion. Not much of a reader, but will listen to someone who does and find a way to connect with them. Looking for someone I can connect with on a personal, spiritual and intellectual level, then eventually down the road a physical level. I want someone who is independent, knows what she wants and not afraid to let someone know how she feels. Someone who has a sense of humor and can take it as much as they can dish it out.Not really into the bar scene, but will go out occasionally. Now,I turn it over to you, if you are interested, just shoot me an email and I'll take it from there. Sweet dreams to all, Chris

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Dave and Busters, Ruth Chris, Starbucks, Cheeseburger n Paradise, St Elmos, Bodacios Daves Barbeque and when it was open Stir Crazy.

Favorite things

I like country music, but will listen to other stuff, except rap and hip hop, play basketball and softball, going bowling and spending as much time with my girls.

For fun

movies, taking my girls to the children's museum, going to Colts or Pacer games, other museums and talking walks when it's nice out.

Last read

Any kids book for my girls and usually read devotions in my spare time to keep my faith, not really a book reader.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral