Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a bit skeptical about dating websites, but I'm open to meeting new people I might have overlooked. Never say never!

In her own words

So, like most people on this website, I am very new to this whole online dating thing. I am not sure how one would describe themselves, but here goes. I am currently separated.First and Foremost I am a mother, the best job I've ever had, my kids are my world I have two wonderful Kids 50 % of the time. Family means the world to me. I'm looking to meet someone I can be myself around, just carefree, silly to laugh and just have fun.I am honest, I care deeply for others and i guess my biggest weakness is that i wear my heart on my sleeve and I Love to be in love. People who know me consider me to be a genuine person and a confidant , I would like to find someone with the same qualities,It would be nice to meet someone i can be friends with, it doesn't have to be romantic. I believe all meaningful relationship needs to be based on a sold foundation. So I guess, I'm looking for a friend for now, and I'll see where that goes. I am from Jamaica, born and raised. I love the beach, ( but i am not a good swimmer ) i love to cook.I like going out to eat or staying in and curling up on the couch while doing absolutely nothing, you would be surprised how fun that can be. I find pleasure in the simple things. I lived in Utah and i loved it, the mountains, sundance ski resort is great even in the summer. I like the range and frankly i love the smell of gun powder ( who knew! LOL ). I Love my Job as a Realtor and planning on going back to school next year.Never to old to learn something new. I guess if i spark some kind of interest you will write or send a wink.Besides, you can never know much about a person from a few hundred characters, just send me a message or wink.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Same as For Fun, i guess.

For fun

I think family is the most important, so, when I do have some free time, I spend with my kids. Watching cartoons. Outside the home, I go to the movies, sometimes alone. ( nothing wrong with that).I like the range, hanging out with friends.

Last read

The book I'm currently reading was written by a family friend. It's called Bay and her Boys. Its about how to raise kids after a divorce, pretty great advice for both Mom's and Dad's.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born and Raised on the beautiful island of Jamaica, and i tend to visit every chance i get.
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / LDS, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral