Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Alafaya, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 20 miles of Orlando, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Life isn't about how many breaths you take, its the moments that take your breath away.

In her own words

It can be hard to describe yourself when it isn't something you do everyday until your handed a blank sheet of paper and someone says go. So ill give what I know a try. I grew up in Orlando but was born in Canada. I'm a dental assistant in downtown Orlando. I like to enjoy a weekend to unwind down after a work week. My friends would describe me probably as ambitious, caring, active, smart, full of laughter and most important honest. I do enjoy going out an about seeing new places experiencing new things. I'm ok with an evening in with a movie, cooking dinner. I do consider myself a down to earth person who can get along with just about anyone. I like to take risks even though I haven't experienced many. I laugh a lot and smile a lot. It's almost contagious. The first thing anyone notices about me are my eyes. I've got faults about myself like most people do that I don't like and work everyday to be a better person. I'd do anything for my friends because their the only real family I have. I love running. It's a good therapy I enjoy, I did my first two half marathons in 2012 and there is no better feeling of accomplishment then finishing a half marathon by yourself. I'd take a road trip across the country over a cruise to the Bahamas. High maintence is far from my personality I never liked purses or really understood designer cloths. I'm incredibly spontaneous and have had the best most memorable experiences from doing just so. I rather look at life as a blank canvas that's a world I can create an art to rather then live a life I never imagined for myself. I live an learn from mistakes, although I truly wish I never had to experience them. I want someone to experience fun things with. That can be as sponetanous as me, certainly make me laugh and want to do so. Feel free to message me, I enjoy meeting new people.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I have the best cat in the world. She's love able and by everyone that meets her she's not afraid of strangers she is practically half dog. People that don't like cats have been convinced otherwise that this one is just hilarious and funny.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The beach


Concorde Career Institute, North Hollywood, CA

Favorite things

How I met your mother, photography, painting, writing, jacuzzi's, Dane Cook, big fan of girls that can stand up for themselves Miranda lambert and Avril Lavigne. Love country and rock music, the 1930's-1970's era Marilyn Monroe, Elvis, Beatles

For fun

The best times are just hanging with my friends, out to eat somewhere, a great hangout spot downtown or just stayed in as long as im with the people I care most about anything we do is a fun time.

Last read

Nicholas sparks,Nora Roberts, and Lisa Jackson.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
Dental assistant, private practice in downtown Orlando.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
It's complicated.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree