Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Littleton, CO, USA | Seeking women 22-29 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
Success follows experience.

In his own words

I am from Ohio, and I moved to CO about two years ago. I have never done this online dating thing, but like everyone else on here I decided to give it a shot. I currently own my own business, doing handyman and landscaping services in the Denver Metro area. I really enjoy what i do for the most part, which makes it more rewarding at the end of the day. Most of my friends know me as someone who is almost impossible to get mad, honest, reliable, and just likes to meet to people and enjoy new experiences. Also someone who likes to laugh and be sarcastic a lot of the time but knows how to be serious if need be. I enjoy sports, the outdoors, and spending time with my dog Buddy. She is a 1 and a half yr. old black lab, I just adopted her about 6 months, and she has been more than I could have ever asked for. I am looking to meet someone who enjoys life, and doesn't need to wear a bunch of makeup just to walk outside for an hour. Someone who can be who they really are and not try to act like someone else. Someone who loves to laugh even at the stupidest things, and someone to just talk to, and learn new things and ideas.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Fish

2 year old black lab aka my best friend

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Still kinda new to Denver and don't get much time to go out, but I like the mountains especially keystone and Breckenridge, kinda out of the bar scene now but enjoying a couple drinks and some good food any any patio is always a good time

Favorite things

I enjoy the little things in life, like meeting new people and finding out places and things you never knew existed, i like any type of music but prefer mostly country. I don't watch a lot of tv shows, but I love to watch movies day or night

For fun

I enjoy playing golf, basketball, anything related to being around water, going into the mountains, and just hanging around some good company.

Last read

I am not a big book reader, but I like to read the news as much as I can to stay up to date with what is going on around me.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Self employed, handyman and landscaping.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference