Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Newbury Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi, my name is Alex and I joined this site out...

In his own words

Hi, my name is Alex and I joined this site out of both curiosity and interest of meeting new people. I thought I would start off by saying a little about myself: I recently graduated college with an Associates Degree in Emergency Services which i am very proud of. More specifically I'm trying to be a Firefighter-Paramedic as well as travel as much as possible. I enjoy exploring new cultures and learning new languages. I can speak English, Spanish, German, and Italian. Just choose which language you want me to say something in and I will haha. On a personal note, I'm a very affectionate person and close to my family. What I'm looking for in a relationship is someone who will enjoy the little things. I want someone who will love me for who I am, but can also tell me when I'm doing something wrong. Communication, Respect, and Dedication are a must for me. A girl that is willing to go on adventures or someone who is willing to play soccer with me is a plus, but not necessary. Which brings me to my passions. I cannot live without soccer. It's by far my favorite sport. Although I'm not as good as others I give it my all every time I play. I also enjoy watching movies either at home or at the theater, the occasional Netflix binge is also a must. I look forward to hearing from you sooner or later!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Horses

My dogs name is Chase and he is like a son to me. He is a 1 year and 4 month old Golden Retriever and super friendly. His greeting usually involves jumping on you and howling. Trying to fix the jumping part hahaha.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Traveling is one of my passions. I do it when the opportunity arises. I would have to say a favorite hot spot is getting lost in Los Angeles. That city has so much to offer and many people do not realize that.


Pacific Union College, Angwin, CA

Favorite things

I really enjoy a variety of things including listening to music, going to concerts, and playing soccer.

For fun

i am always up for trying new things. On the weekends I'm usually trying to go out and have a good time with friends, go for a drive, or watch a movie. anything works.

Last read

I'm currently reading the First Game of Thrones book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I graduated with an Associates Degree in Emergency Services. Currently working for a Non-profit that serves the infant population of kids with visual and developmental impairments.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Im 100% peruvian and I'm proud of that.
Faith: Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Other, Christian / Other
Im a Seventh-Day Adventist, but my family was raised Catholic.
Languages: English, German, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree
Went to a private college in Nor Cal called Pacific Union College. Started of as an Aviation Major and ended up being an Emergency Services Major. Freshman and Senior year were spent abroad in Austria and Italy. Ask if you want to know more!