Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Mira Loma, CA, USA | Seeking women 36-44 within 100 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
A smidgen about me: I'm single (emotionally...

In his own words

A smidgen about me: I'm single (emotionally and physically), educated, employed and independent. I don't smoke and rarely drink and have no criminal history.... I have never been married, no kids and no drama.. Being single for so long I'm pretty self sufficient. In a nutshell, I'm just looking for someone to grow old with... I've always found myself in the gym or running in the outdoors, so I'd would like to meet someone who has made staying fit a part of their daily routine as well... I have a lot of hobbies like dirt bikes, snow/wake boarding, grappling, hiking, mtn. biking just to name a few where staying fit is important, so I would like to find someone who can keep up... I have a 21 yr career still going strong, my own house (yes, I live alone), I don't have any crazy ex drama, or kids (no, there's nothing wrong with me), so at this point in my life I just want to find someone that not only wants to, but is able to, travel, take weekend road trips, go to concerts, camp at the beach or mountains or just simply hang out at home and watch a movie... I want to meet someone that I can't wait to see and they can't wait to see me... So tell me, is that asking for too much? I love my dog, the river, dirt bike riding, Mt. biking, hiking, and the beach and giving the glory to my lord and savior... I'm hooked on Tough Mudders and have another one coming up. I enjoy things that challenges me physically and mentally... Don't get me wrong, there's nothing wrong with a quiet night at home, BBQing and watching the games or a movie. If the occassion calls for it, I can clean up as well.. As far as what I'm looking for....? How about someone who is at or near my age, physically and emotionally available, is HONEST (hard to find these days), has integrity and a sense of humor...Someone who is athletic, health conscious, enjoys being outdoors and challenging themselves as well... I want to find someone that I can't wait to see, and that can't wait to see me, someone I can do the above things with and eventually someone to come home to....... Not to sound like a jerk, but I have the filters on. If you respond and you don't quite fit what I'm looking for, I might not get your message, which in turn will not get a response... Sorry, but best of luck...

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Stella (my shadow), Blanche and my little rescue, Sophia. I love these dogs more than I do most people..

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere that gets me out doors... The River, Racetracks, hiking trails...You get the picture.


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

My favorite thing is to stay active, and healthy. I like a variety of music, motorcycles, boats, hiking, biking, but I like to indulge too with some Mexican food (love King Taco), a hearty steak at Ruth Chris, topped off with some Baskin Robins....

For fun

Love to play with my dogs, relaxing at the River, snow/wakeboarding, grappling, crossfit or just hanging with friends.

Last read

Got Fight by Forrest Griffin and The Last Lecture



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm German and Norwegian... which makes me TWT...
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English Chinese, English, French, German, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese, Spanish, Tagalog
Education: Bachelors degree No preference