Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking men 38-52 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, Middle Eastern
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
~ Being Single is Highly Over-Rated ... Looking to end the Relationship Drought

In her own words

I guess this section is for the sales pitch I am Egyptian Japanese And no, i do not eat my Hummus with chopsticks, But yes, i do take off my shoes at home I like "ice" in my cereal in the morning, and the sound of my dogs running across my hardwood floors at night. I don't drive a convertible Mercedes, I've never been to a black tie affair, and i don't own a single designer label in my closet. Not that i don't dress to the hilt when the venue calls for it, but I'm simple, i like my jeans, and I've never taken 5 hrs to get ready. And you would never find me in a bar. i prefer the company of close friends and family. When we are together there are good meals, quality conversation, friendly competition and enormous amounts of laughter. and the times when Im not with family or friends, I'm the girl you see at the bookstore sitting alone in the corner reading, on a saturday night. Lame?…maybe...but i am who i am. You see, i have no issues with going anywhere alone, whether to dinner, a movie, or even Vacationing by myself matter of fact i often take advantage of my travel privileges, by hoping a flight, with my only agenda being, to sit on the beach alone to watch the sun go down, as my toes sift thru the sand. There's something indescribably soothing about the sound of the surf. And thou i've said i have 'no issue' with doing these things alone, truth be told, it would be nice to share these moments with someone i care for...or better...Love. So what am i looking for in you? Nothing in particular, just show respect and compassion for all creatures...Including me And have reasonable expectations of what a relationship should be, im not perfect, far from…so I dont expect you to be. We just need to be there, when the other falls short, not to criticize...but to encourage. Because i have your back, and you have mine. You should be someone who won't allow unimportant things to steal your happiness. Instead, we should (more often than not) make one another laugh, till our faces hurt! And if you find humor in the occasional clumsiness of others...then you're in for a treat with me. So what do I find "attractive"? Well, this whole 'Shopping for another human online' still feels odd to me. But if I had to describe what attracts me (as far as looks) it varies. thou I tend to be more attracted to Bald men (Not shaved...more natural, think "skinner" from X-files) I really Don’t care how great your abs look, or how "BIG" anything is that you have. IF your personality sucks, all your physical aspects go down the drain. (insert sigh here) i miss the feeling of 'Real' intimacy the kind you can only experience with someone you have a deep connection to, will i find that here, i don't know, but he's out there, and Im patient. So Yes, as cliche' as it sounds, I want those elusive “butterflies” in the tummy Don't you? First Date: It would be Impossible to impress me by planning something extravagant. I would be more impressed if we were to go for a walk, and talk for hrs about everything and about nothing. And if we are both very lucky, a drawn out moment where we have a hard time saying goodbye. But if not, then I've made a friend. No harm and no hard feelings. (However, please don’t be offend if I bring pepper spray and other safety devices…lol) So assuming i don't mace you, and there's a second date, Maybe i could test one of my recipes on you? I love to cook! Thou it would seem that the general consensus by family and friends, is that Im pretty bad at it. which is strange, bc when i taste my attempts at culinary greatness...i feel its quite yummy! Could my tastebuds be expired? If they are, hopefully my dream guy will be smitten enough to 'act' like its edible? or at the very least, tell me it didn't make him feel like throwing up :) Yup, he would be dreamy :)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

A persons character can be measured by his treatment of animals ~ Immanual Kant

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Not sure its a 'Hot Spot'...but like anyone else, i want to feel desired by the man in my life. So hopefully you're someone who doesn’t hold off on compliments or affection- Bc i believe in...'The Grass is Greener, When You Water it' Philosophy :)

Favorite things

Acoustic Guitar- Violent Weather- WanderLust- Burnt cheese on Lasagna- Sharing Dessert- OtherCultures- Ghost Stories by a Bon Fire- a Bubble bath w/Candles- Flowers for no reason Jokes that some may find offensive, or tacky and The Scent of Love

For fun

Camping- Quading- GeoCaching- Golf- Poker Parties- Conversation or debate on Conspiracy Theories- Trying new restaurants, Farmer's Markets- Good Sushi- Traveling- ... and perpetually cheerleading for the underdog :)

Last read

My favorite Quote from "Atlas Shrugged" … Joy is the goal of existence, not to be stumbled upon, but achieved, and the act of treason is to let its vision drown in the swamp of the moment's torture.” ~ Ayn Rand



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
FA for a DOD contracted airline (I'm based out of Vegas, but when I'm not flying i live in Az)...My career affords me the opportunity to travel to many places at little to no cost, so if you live in a city other than mine, it shouldn't be an issue
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Middle Eastern No preference
Moms's Japanese Dad's Egyptian /Lebanese
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I respect All religions, and believe in a higher being. But don’t subscribe to organized religion. All beliefs have aspects of truth 'and' deceit...One not better than the other. So I live by Karma... and the Golden Rule
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral