Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Corona, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-30 within 10 miles of Seaside, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I intend to live forever. So far, so good.

In her own words

I’m an aggressive bundle of energy with a love for the simple things family, friends, Nights in... Or simple nights out and Photography. I'm a dreamer and my imagination is always in constant motion. I love life, I’m always eager to learn and experience new things and to explore all that life has to offer. I’m very open-minded and free-spirited. My motto's in life are carpe diem, seize the day & most importantly The Golden Rule, treat other's the way you'd like to be treated. I LOVE laughter. Wherever life may take me, I just want to be content, My strongest desire is to travel and explore the world, soak in different scenes and cultures, and meet all kinds of unique people. Along the way I want to be photographing life. I respect the imperfections and unique experiences that make each one of us interesting and I enjoy discussing life stories, and listening to anyone who's willing to share. I have many that I consider to be friends but a select few have my heart & to those I’m very loyal. I give selflessly, and I love to help. I’m a lover of art, music, and beauty. I love to discover the beauty in things and photograph them. I’m easily amused, find several things interesting, and I smile and laugh easily and often, even for no reason because I like feeling happy. I consider myself an eternal optimist and I believe that one's happiness is dependent upon one's perception of the reality in which they live and I choose to perceive beauty and progression in any situation. I love to learn. All I want from life is everything.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 5 dogs!!! All Shih Tzu's, only one is technically mine. But they're cuties and I like their company. I'm not too big of a cat fan- sorry.

Favorite hot spots

Restaurants, bars, low key places. The beach. Movies. Art Walks.


California State University, Monterey Bay, Seaside, CA

Favorite things

I love all types of music (except gangster rap). I enjoy all movies (expect gore). I really enjoy country music and acoustic type music.

For fun

I enjoy taking long walks, going to the movies, enjoying friend's company at dinner or a bar. A day at the beach is always top on my list! I'm an artist at heart so of course a little photography, painting, or any form of artistic expression.

Last read

The Brief Wondrous Life of Oscar Wao



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral