Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | North Bergen, NJ, USA | Seeking men 22-28 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Make me feel like the only girl in the world

In her own words

I am a full-time student majoring in Accounting. I'm looking for someone to spend my free time with. I love meeting new people & learning new things. I enjoy good conversation and can definitely hold one unlike a lot of people. This isn't my first time using a dating site but as you can see, no luck finding prince charming. Meeting someone on here doesn't have to lead to a relationship but I would like it to. I am not interested in being anyone's friend w. benefits though so please none of that. I have the tendency to be pretty straightforward. It is up to you to decide whether it is a flaw or a virtue. Hmm. I'm very affectionate if I really like you but i also keep in mind that everyone needs space. I am very simple and value the little things in life. I'm a Giants fan so please no Cowboy or Jets fans! Lol What I look for in a man is support, ability to make time, ambition, appreciation,loyalty, honesty, respect, and love. If it can be held, I don't need it. I've never been a materialistic girl. I was brought up to be independent... I enjoy things more when I buy or work for them by myself. It gives me an immeasurable amount of satisfaction and happiness that money can't buy. Do not let my young age fool you. I am an intellectual and beyond the looks there is substance... you just have to get there.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite things

I love music! I just bought Born Sinner and Magna Carta. I'm also a big The Weeknd fan. I listen to a lot of old school Nas & a bunch of girly music that I don't expect men to like or know about. & no I don't listen to Justin Bieber. Spanish music♥

For fun

I like to go to the movies or dinner from time to time but I also enjoy a relaxing day on the couch as well. With good company, anything is enjoyable.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student Retail / Food services
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am Dominican & Ecuadorian. I lean more towards the Dominican side though.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm an accouting major and aspire to be a CPA .