Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Norcross, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Best of both worlds

In her own words

Hi, my name is Crystal, I was born in Las Vegas Nevada but I was raised in Mexico and California (In other words I'm Chicana) I work as a medical assistant (front desk) and I'm still able to manage going to school, my goal, to become a register nurse...medical field, my passion, but even do I love it I still think there are other careers out there I might like...other goal I have is to manage to get another career just for the heck of it, cause I like to have options, and cause I like to be prepare "just in case".....I don't like to depend on anything or anyone. I'm a single mother of 2 boys, but that doesn't mean my kids don't have their father in their life, he is the most caring, loving, responsible father I've met, even if he's not supporting them economically at this moment due to some financial issues, but it actually makes me feel better of myself, knowing I can support my boys and myself is really rewarding. even do we are divorced and we each have our own life we get along pretty well, there was no violence or cheating involved in our separation, we just realized that even do we make a good team raising our children and supporting each other we as a couple didn't had the chemistry. since my boys are with their father on the weekends I get to enjoy myself with my friends...we either go clubbing, bowling/billards, to a bar or to the movies....we can be in the most boring place ever and still have the funest time ever. I'm looking for a long term relationship, a family guy but also a guy who I can fun with, with or without our friends, romantic, responsible, with goals.....I love to dance, it doesn't really matter if u don't dance, but u must enjoy going out to clubs and having a good wise, I'll like someone who have kids of there own, but if u don't have any and still like kids and is loving and caring is a big plus also. Lets be friends first get 2 know each other and see what we have in comun...will take it from there... if u want 2 know more about me just ask..

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I'm a feline lover......

Favorite hot spots

Sports bars, teathers, night clubs, ublic parks, lakes, family places......


Georgia Perimeter College, Decatur, GA

Favorite things

Music, Dancing, Movies, Summer, Roadtrips, Family time, Friends time.....

For fun

Music, friends, Clubs, Bars, Firebombs, Drinks, Dancing, Jokes, Movies...ect

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, Italian, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree