Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Live Well, Laugh Often, Love Much

In her own words

I am one of the few native Charlotteans and I love my town. Even though I am from here, it has grown so much that I am still discovering new and interesting things to do Charlotte. I also enjoy that it is halfway between the mountains and the beach as I love to travel. I love the Carolinas but I am lucky enough to have a job that takes me around the US. Occasionally I get to travel overseas just for fun. Several years ago I made it to Japan for a two week visit while some of my family were living there. That was definitely a once in a lifetime opportunity. I still have many destinations on my wish list. I enjoy going to the Panthers games...It helps that my dad inherited the PSLs and I am an only child! Tailgating with friends and family is my idea of a great Sunday afternoon. Life is full of its ups and downs and I am ready to find someone to sit next to me and enjoy the ride. I am an open book. If you want to know more: Don't be shy! I can't wait to chat with you. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love my pound puppy Max!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Travel: Charleston, Folly Beach, Asheville, Seattle, & NC wineries (since I haven't made out to California yet) Local: Olde Mecklenburg Brewery, Montford area, & NODA


Pfeiffer University, Misenheimer, NC

Favorite things

Music: varies, especially love live concerts. I have been turned on recently to a bit of country and bluegrass.TV Shows: Grey's Anatomy, NCIS, Hawaii Five-0, The Mentalist, Big Bang TheoryI love to dance, especially if I have a few drinks first.

For fun

I enjoy road tripping, bowling, camping, going to concerts, and touring wineries.

Last read

I have to admit the most recent was the 50 Shades of Grey Trilogy :) I also read "A Girl With the Dragon Tattoo," remaining two in the trilogy are on my reading list. Enjoy Nicholas Sparks and James Patterson books as well.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree