Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Aurora, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Live your life impressing yourself.

In her own words

I am a very down-to-earth type of woman who tries to make the most of all of the different experiences that come my way in life. I try to take time to enjoy the simple things too. I'm looking for someone who has a good head on their shoulders, but also knows how to have a lot of fun. Life is too short not to live each day enjoying everything it has to offer! As far as what kind of person I'm looking for goes...I guess I would say that I'm attracted to confidence. I am looking for someone who is spontaneous and can pull me away from the regular day-to-day routine that we all deal with. I never thought I'd have to resort to online dating, but I do think this is a good way to meet new people, especially with the busy lives we all seem to lead. I'm looking to meet someone and get to know them first, then see what happens from there. Feel free to say hi! :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have two miniature dachshunds who are my "kids"...Jack and Joey :) I also ride horses competitively, which is a very big passion of mine. I have been riding since I was 9, but have gotten into it much more seriously the last 6 years.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy checking out new restaurants or just grabbing dinner/drinks in Chagrin Falls, Mayfield, Tremont, Ohio City, Downtown CLE (especially near/on Lake Erie), Lakewood, etc. Burntwood Tavern is probably my favorite restaurant.


Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

I listen to all kinds of music, but most of the time country. My favorite shows right now are Orange is the New Black, American Horror Story, and The Walking Dead. I'm not picky when it comes to food, but absolutely love seafood!

For fun

I spend a lot of my free time riding horses. I'm a very active person and enjoy doing anything outside. I love being on/near the water or at the beach. I like sports...definitely a Cleveland and Ohio State fan! I also enjoy live music/concerts.

Last read

I really only have the chance to read when I'm spending my free time at the pool all summer :) The last book I read was "Gone Girl." I like books with twists or suspenseful plot lines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach 9th, 11th, and 12th grade math, ranging from Algebra 1 to Calculus...and yes, my days at work are never boring :)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree