Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 20-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
When the game doesnt go your way, change the rules.

In his own words

I just relocated to Atlanta last summer and am trying Match to meet new people and start hanging out with those who really get me for who I am. I am a loyal, amiable, and well-rounded guy looking to meet a girl who enjoys socializing and having a good time, but doesn't mind just staying in, making dinner and watching a movie with me. I definitely want to just be able to kick back, be myself, laugh, and have an amazing time with someone. I will always express myself genuinely; unfortunately, I've hung out with a lot of people who are spurious for a long time, so I know what it looks like. Show me someone different. I am originally from Tallahassee, FL--I love college sports (football, basketball, and baseball in particular) and I really like to spend time outside, particularly at the beach or doing anything active. I run for exercise a lot and also work out at the gym several times a week. I like to cook/grill out and being new to Atlanta I am always interested in new places to eat, drink, and socialize. I may seem somewhat reserved at first if you first met me out, but once you get to know me and talk to me one-on-one I become my outgoing, funny/goofy, and affectionate self--I love making a girl laugh. I also like it when a girl knows what she wants, has her own opinion, and can carry an intelligent conversation. Hopefully I can meet someone who wants to get to know me as much as I do them.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a golden retriever named Booker living back home in Tallahassee

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I recently relocated, so show me where the awesome places are!


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

HBO, Showtime shows. ESPN, college football, basketball, and baseball. Food Network, Comedy Central. Most types of music, anything that sounds good! Love all types of food, cooking new things. I love to learn, so I'm open to any new subject

For fun

I really enjoy being outside and active, especially at the beach. I like to run/work out, but also enjoy being lazy sometimes and cook dinner, watch tv, and just relax. I also have an unhealthy affinity for college sports.

Last read

Outliers, Freakonomics, Game of Thrones, How to Win Friends and Influence People



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral