Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Ex-Army, Graduate Student pursuing career and companionship, then a comfortable fun life.

In his own words

I would like to find an gamer of sorts who enjoys the outdoors as well as animals. Someone who can deal with a busy school and work schedule, but who can still find time to be with someone. I would like to enjoy life with someone who is independent and goal oriented in life. My past history involved me serving in the Army for 7 1/2 years as an Ammunition Specialist in various Field Artillery Units. I exited the military at the Rank of Staff Sergeant in 2010. I currently have a B.S. in Psychology from Jacksonville University, where I currently attend in their MBA program at night. I graduated with my Bachelors in early may this year with the honor of Summa Cum Laude. I am also a member of Phi Theta Kappa, Psi Chi, and Phi Kappa Phi. I am told that I am a very kind person since I will help any of my friends in need if I am able to. I like to be adventurous at times but yet still like staying at home to watch a movie or to play a game. I enjoy going out to dinner and having a few drinks while possibly visiting an art museum. I follow some sports but not enough to consider myself into sports. I am a gamer through and through. I love MMO's and RPG's but I do like tabletop gaming like Pathfinder because it allows you to create a story as you go. If you have any questions, feel free to email me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Museums and art , Video games

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

My cat's name is DRU, he is a short hair tabby.


Jacksonville University, Jacksonville, FL

Favorite things

I like pretty much anything on the Discovery Channel. I also like alternative, rock, heavy metal, and classical music.

For fun

I live to play video games or table top games like Pathfinder with my friends. I like going to museums, the zoo, or amusement parks. I also am trying to get back into my hobby of climbing at rock gyms.

Last read

The Dark Tower Series by Stephen King.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Graduate Student working for a property management company part time while in school.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduate Student Currently in MBA program. My bachelors is in Psychology with a minor in Management.