Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 27-31 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Single mother looking to just meet someone and see where it goes.

In her own words

They expect you to openly explain yourself and who you are as a person on here, but to me that sounds like it is taking away a lot of the fun....sure even if it's over the Internet. That just makes it harder, not easier at least from my perspective. It shows we all might be a little introverted than others, even when we go out and have fun. I know I can be, and there's something about right there. However I open up, and once I do I have a personality that can be many things. I love to be myself, and I feel no shame in being who I am even if it gets me strange looks at the bar, or the weird mom that plays with her kids on the way home from getting them at the bus stop. I can be silly, and act up like a goof ball, but at the same time I know when to be serious and mature about things. It may have taken me a while to figure it out but I've got it down now. In all, I am and always will be a person who loves life. I have no reason to take a moment of it for granted. Do I live recklessly or on the edge because of saying something like that? No, I wouldn't go that far, I am a mother and a responsible person but I do love to have fun when I get the chance. At my age I've gained two whom are the most important to me in the world. Beside them I have spent my entire life in Philadelphia and it is home for me, soaked in art, culture, and I won't mention anything but my Phillies for now (WHO I LOVE WHETHER THEY WIN OR LOSE). If you were to ask me about myself we could go on for day's, which will never bother me. Conversation is something I love, and I'm always open to learning things about people so I expect to receive just as much back as I give - isn't that the point of this? When it comes to someone I am looking for on the top of that list would have to be honesty and someone that can just be straight forward with me from the start. Some people look at sites like this as a meat market, and if that's all your looking for ("a little fun") don't bother. I am not the person for you. I'm not picky at all, but it'd be nice to feel like I'm meeting someone that has intentions that aren't just physically based. I can't say I'm looking for "the one" because life will bring me him however it does. I like a sense of humor, so someone that can make me laugh as well as keep up with my wit. We don't have to have a ton in common and I think that's actually a good thing, it allows for discovery but some common ground is nice. I can be shy and a little hard to open up at first, so patience might be needed - I suppose that depends on how well we click. Otherwise someone with time on their hands and willing to work with the schedule I keep as well, so flexibility and you know what if it doesn't seem to be there...maybe we've both made a friend? Ugh sounds cheesy for an ending.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

I've had both cats and dogs in the past but not currently, though I love being around animals of all kinds.

Favorite hot spots

All around Philadelphia if you know what you are looking for and where to go. South Street, Penns Landing, Market or Broad, Jim's Steaks, Bars, Pub-n-Grubs, Anywhere with music, ....surprise me.

Favorite things

Listening to music, watching movies, star gazing, hiking in woods, photography, live shows, a good drink, animals, spending time with family, going to sports games, coffee, getting out to the countryside at times, still the heart of the city is fun!

For fun

Going to baseball, hockey or college football games, traveling around the city discovering new areas or trails to walk / hike, movies, going out or eating in, photography, just about anything spontaneous.

Last read

Currently reading The Mortal Instrument:City of Ashes (Yes I know it sounds very teen, but it caught my interest)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
I'm a bit of a mixing pot. Ukrainian, German, Irish, Hungarian Gypsy etc.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Attended Bartending school on a whim. Went on to become a Medical Assistant for a Childrens Hospital before I decided to get certified as an EMT. I'm also a certified Stylist / Make-Up Artist as well. Jack of a few trades, I guess.