Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 37-50 within 15 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Where Words Fail, Music Speaks

In her own words

I like to have fun and hang out with friends, I also like to chill and watch movies or just sit by a fire and relax. My Family and Friends are VERY important to me. I LOVE MUSIC, especially county and 80's music, I enjoy going to concerts or seeing local bands. I Love to be outdoors as much as I can in the spring, SUMMER, and fall...whether riding my bike or hiking in the Metroparks, sitting on the beach, sitting on a patio listening to a band play, sitting by a fire on my patio on a nice summer night, doing yard work, playing sand volleyball on a hot summer day, or even zip-lining on an adventurous weekend trip to Hocking Hills....whatever the case may be, just being outside and enjoying the nice short lived weather we have here in Ohio is incredible. I want to meet someone that I just have "THAT" CONNECTION with, someone who has the same interests as me, yet has opposite interests as well. I want that "WOW" sweep me off my feet feeling, but yet not a clingy, have to be with someone 24/7. I am a very independent women and I want someone who is also just as independent. Someone who knows balance in a real relationship. Everyone has a unique and different personality and different perspectives on the way they look at life and it's a matter of finding that certain someone who you "click" the best with. Physical attraction has to be there, that is given, we all know that, but emotional attraction keeps us connected in the long is rare to find both, especially in today's society. Everyone is waiting to find the next best/perfect person, when the perfect person could be in front of you, and you may not know it because you are too busy searching greener grass! Good Luck to you all on your search! We all deserve to be happy! ****** I am not into playing games or just looking for a hookup!!! ***** WITH ALL DUE RESPECT, if you are more than 20 minutes (roughly) from the west side of Cleveland, I will most likely not respond to you. If this comes across as rather insensitive, it is not meant to be, I just honestly have no time for traveling half an hour or more just to meet someone. ****If your picures are not current or are not real, you might want to re-think what you are putting up, especially if you plan on meeting up with someone!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Whiskey Island, Metroparks, or anywhere I feel like being at any given time, maybe my back patio on a nice summer evening with a fire going. I don't really have a "hot spot".

Favorite things

Music, SUMMERTIME, sitting on a beach and watching the sun rise/set, Bonfires, walking, biking or hiking in the Metroparks, Want to know more....Just ask!

For fun


Last read

The Rescue



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference