Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 27-34 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Here I am

In his own words

Must be my Aspergers flaring up, but is it really this difficult to find someone? In my mind, which I know the world does not work this way but maybe it should, the conversation goes like this: Guy: Hi ๐Ÿ™‹ I like you, do you like me? Girl: No Guy: (shrugs) Okay ๐Ÿ‘Œ (goes to another girl ๐Ÿ‘ง he likes): Hi ๐Ÿ™‹ I like you, do you like me? Girl: Yes, lets make out! Boom! Done, how difficult is that? I have been steadily employed since I was seventeen, I'm easy going, good with kids, I don't curse (or very rarely), sporadically creative, no drugs (ever), no smoking (ever), I'm honest, I have the curse of having to act with fairness and I think I'm romantic. I tend to be serious or feel responsible for things, even when I'm acting like a goofball. I play devil's advocate quite often even in situations that I may agree, to build on the discourse. I have two sisters, one older, one younger and I tend to treat any woman I meet like I would treat them I know I'm not the guy with six pack abs. I am the guy with a big heart... ok that's too much cheese... I love stories. I read a lot. I also have a collection of shorts I've written over the years. I don't like gorey movies, Sci-Fi is great Serenity is my favorite movie, if you wanna see me cry like my dog just died watch Wreck-it Ralph with me. That movie gets me every time. I canceled cable, so I fill my time right now going to school (again), playing with my dog, or home improvement projects. Most recently I finished the firepit in the back yard. Next will be laying the paving for the barbeque/patio area. Then the lawn, right now my back yard looks like the Sahara

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Dogs are cool

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I can get my groove on anytime, any place

Favorite things

Stories - epic, romantic, real, surreal, captivating stories will hold my attention unlike anything else.

For fun

Oh all the fun things

Last read

Your diary, Brad really gave you an STD?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'4" (132cms) to 7'3" (220cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I play with computers and the suckers pay me for it
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
None of your business, stop being racist
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I prefer smarty pants women, Einstein in a skirt would be awesome! (hopefully without the moustache)