Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Originaly from London (UK). I'm well educated, funny, polite and well mannered. Looking to meet someone who's fun and can make me laugh

In his own words we go...My Name is Ollie, I am English and proud of it. I'm usually the life of the party where ever it may be. I'm great fun and enjoy activities like BBQ's, Tailgating at the Miami Dolphins games, fishing, bowling, scuba diving, swimming, working on music, movies, pool parties, eating out, bars, clubs, movies. I enjoy cooking and catching a movie at home too. Whatever the activity, If it sounds like fun, i'm interested. My friends would say that I always have something funny to say...that I am a die hard Dolphins fan, a loyal friend and a true gent. (I'm that guy that opens the door for you etc). I love to live life to the max, Ive been bungee jumping & skydiving.... I'm well traveled and have family in the U.K, Dubai & Australia who I see frequently. My friend recommended this site, so giving it a go... maybe something will come good of it. :0) If you want to know more about me, just ask.... Ollie

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish

In my household growing up, we always had Lhasa Apso dogs (They look just like Shitzu's) Love these kind of dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Trendy Bars, Bar & Grill's Pubs, Clubs.... In Miami, Amnesia, Nikki Beach, Mynt, Shore Club etc

Favorite things

House Music, Miami Dolphins, My record Collection... Music Production, Nightclubs.... then Family & Friends i guess lol.

For fun

Football/Basketball/Baseball games... Swimming, Beach, BBq's etc.

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist Atheist
After you die, its exactly like before you were born. Science proves a lot and the thousands of different religions that exist are ALL way to far fetched with to many flaws and zero proof. But i do believe they mean well...
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school