Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 38-45 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Quiz: You have spinach in your teeth. Do you laugh it off or get annoyed? Go.

In her own words

If you can’t laugh at yourself when life leaves toilet paper on your shoe, you’re missing out. Not everything goes as planned, and if we’re to handle the big stuff, we have to laugh at the small. That’s how I keep myself balanced. I live in the moment, generally content where I am and what I’m doing at any given time. Perhaps my outlook is a result of living in different places while growing up. At a young age I learned to appreciate the moment. Give me a map and a good pair of shoes, and I’ll find my way. Exploring the world reminds me of my place in it. For fun at home, I love hanging out with my great group of friends. I absolutely love to cook for them. When we go out, I’d much rather laugh loudly at a local dive bar with Guinness in hand than sit, napkin in lap, in a swanky hotspot with bottle service and a long line. I want to build a relationship based on complete openness, honesty and objectivity. I don’t expect us to agree on everything, but I do expect you to be open to different opinions and viewpoints. As much as I love a good chick flick I would never make you watch with me unless you secretly wanted to hear Johnny say "nobody puts Baby in the corner" (I promise not to tell your friends). I think John Hughes was an absolute genius and Sean Connery is the one and only Bond. I’m truly attracted more to personality than looks. The chemistry, of course, must be there, but a solid sense of self that translates into confidence, not conceit, can turn “just OK” into flat-out gorgeous. If you’re romantic and laugh often, too, I can overlook that spinach in your teeth. I might make a crack about it, but it’s OK: You can tease me about the pesto on my chin.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My kitchen, St. Croix, London, Paris, Dublin, anywhere where there might be a wine tour.

Favorite things

Traveling to new and favorite old places. Watching or going to a sporting events. I love sports but be warned I'm not a jock, just a girl who loves her sports

For fun

Reading, cooking, picnicking, playing games (card and board, not emotional), swimming, doing yoga, hosting dinner parties and Sunday Night Football.

Last read

I read about 5-6 books a month. I like my chick lit but lately I have been reading a lot of history and biographies. I just finished reading Unbroken - truly amazing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Other Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral