Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Baytown, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
It's all about the memories.

In his own words

Just so you know, I'm not subscribed to the site, therefore I am unable to see who viewed or sent me a message. That's why I have not responded to you. Sorry! Maybe we'll meet elsewhere though. Have a great day, and I hope you enjoy the read if you decide to keep reading through this. Hey there, or Hola for all my Spanish-speaking friends. First off, my name is Cody. If you're reading this, then that means one of two things. You are either really bored... Or you think I'm kind of cute. I'm going to assume it's the latter because I like to give people the benefit of the doubt and think that everyone is super nice and flattering...Yes, even you. I'm actually really opposed to spouting off my accomplishments thus far in life, and how great I think I am. The type of girl I'm looking for really doesn't care about such things, and I vastly hate the guy who does this. Yeah, you're right, hate is a strong word, but those guys are huge douchebags. Pardon the French. Let's see... I tend to be attracted to women who are my age or older. It's mostly for maturity reasons. It's the witty banter and life experience that draws me in... I myself can be very outgoing, adventurous, and playful. Life has way too much stress and hardships to be serious all of the time. It is for this reason, that I enjoy making people laugh and loosen up. I have realized that I'm not like most guys. But wait, what does that mean, Cody???? I'm so lost! ...Oh don't worry baby birds, I'll feed you! I don't know much about cars, I don't enjoy smelling like musk, I am in no way, shape, or form your "country, redneck romeo" (whatever that means), I won't ever brag to you about how much money I have or the expensive items I buy, nor would I ever intentionally disrepect or hurt you. Of course, these are just words though, right? Where do you place the line in here that is supposed to convince you that all of this is true. That there are actually decent guys on here who are searching for their souls' recognition in another, and that you're not just "wasting your time." Good guys are not a fallacy. I'm looking for a girl with a bubbly/lively and active personality. Someone who values education as much as I do, and doesn't need to be wined and dined to have a good time. "You're waiting for a train, a train that will take you far away. You know where you hope this train will take you, but you don't know for sure. But it doesn't matter---How can it not matter to you where that train will take you?" Submitted from mobile

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I plan to have an Australian Shephard in the future. Why, you ask? Because they are super smart and beautiful dogs. I plan to teach him/her the usual things such as: fetch, play dead, sit, mow the grass, and cook.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Teahouse (Tapioca), Washington Ave(if I'm going to go out dancing or drinking... rare, but it's fun ever so often), SouthShore Harbor in Clear Lake for walks, Houston night life, Puerto Rico.


University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

I enjoy a lot of Christian rock and metal such as: Anberlin, Red, Pillar, Demon Hunter, Seventh Day Slumber. Matthew West, Jeremy Camp, and Casting Crowns. I like dancing to country, hip hop, rnb Walking Dead, Trauma in the ER, Big Bang, HIMYM

For fun

Cycling, art related projects, video games, live music/not-so-live music, comedy clubs, being around good friends, free things, any sort of sport or activity. You better drug me if we are doing anything involving heights...

Last read

The Perks of Being a Wallflower - it's a must read. Then go see the movie. I'll even let you borrow it or watch it with you. The Legend of Drizzt - 15 book series and counting Shannara Series Angels and Demons The Secrets of Sant Angelo



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Physical Therapy Tech at the moment
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I'm not a super religious guy. I do believe in God, but I don't regularly attend church. I've come to the conclusion that I just need to find a nice contemporary church. I'm tired of the old churches who are stuck in their ways. Same old boring songs
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral