Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I'm new to the city and just looking to meet fun new people and see where it goes. A little about me...I'm from California and have lived and traveled all over. I spent 4 years living and working in London which was amazing. I recently moved back to San Francisco and while I've lived in the bay before I've never actually lived in the city. So I'm excited to explore and would love to find someone to show me their favorite spots. I have a job in the travel industry that I absolutely love with a company that is awesome. And yes I am aware of how lucky I am for that :) I know that's a bit vague... If you'd like more details feel free to ask. I'm very outgoing and really good at communicating. I can get along with mostly everyone and love meeting and talking to new people. Overall I'm just trying to relax and enjoy life! What I'm looking for...I don't have a laundry list of requirements and am open to meeting all different sorts of people but it would be nice if you had these qualities: confident, social, easy-going, physically active, affectionate, and not passive aggressive. I also appreciate an old fashioned gentleman :) A similar sense of humor will get you far. And unlike most girls I'm not hung up on height. I'm also very straightforward and to the point and find myself attracted to confident men who aren't intimidated by that. I don't play games either and I hope to find the same in someone else.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs. I grew up with Pugs so you get major bonus point if you have one ;)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Some of my favorite tv shows- Breaking Bad, Arrested Development, Family Guy, Homeland, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Walking Dead, Frasier, Community For music I like most types. Find myself listening to a lot of indie rock. I also love documentaries.

For fun

I feel like everyone lists the same stuff here and mine is probably fairly similar. I love just walking around the city and seeing what I come across. Also recently was introduced to Pinot Noir and love it.

Last read

My favorite authors are probably Margaret Atwood and Tom Robbins.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
I'd be curious to see if you can guess my ethnicity. It's fascinating the answers I get from people as to what they think I am...
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral