Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Davie, FL, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 25 miles of Fort Lauderdale, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Extremely outgoing with a zest for life; Looking for someone to share my adventures.

In her own words

I'm spunky, vivacious, and playful, love dancing and intelligent conversation, and hope to find a smart, charming, gentleman to share the adventures of life and laugh through every day with. I work in the food industry, so I love food and cooking, and I love to travel. I was raised on a 35 acre Alpaca farm in Chardon, Ohio, so I grew up with a solid Mid-West, family oriented lifestyle. My parents have been married over 35 years and still adore each other (and drive each other crazy sometimes) I enjoy the simple things in life, adore animals, and I'm not afraid to get my hands dirty, work hard, or stand up for the people I love I moved to Miami at 19 years old and discovered a whole new dimension to myself. I love the culture here, the diversity, the nightlife, and the open mindedness you can find here. I'm not so keen on the materialism that's prevalent in South Beach, but if you look hard enough, there are amazing people with diverse backgrounds and warm, genuine hearts to be found. I found a little piece of home at Roundup Country Western nightclub in Davie, and I go there at least twice a week to dance, de-stress, and be social. I work as an account executive for a direct importer of Caviar and Fine Foods. I'm a huge Foodie, love to cook, and spend most of my admittedly long work week in some of the most exclusive country clubs and restaurants in South Florida, usually in the kitchens, and practically everyone I know is a Chef. I own a sweet, quiet, gorgeous little Chihuahua named GaGa. She is my purest joy. I also own a Mali Uromastyx Lizard (Egyptian Desert monitor) named Frank, who has been with me for over 11 years now. I love to travel and am always up for new adventures, new places, new experiences. I'm the kind of person who can walk into any room and make a friend. Or five. My personality is outgoing in the extreme, but I'm also a bit of a homebody. I love to read (I've been known to take books in the shower or read at stoplights) I'm very domestic and actually love grocery shopping and laundry (but hate doing dishes!) I love dressing up in costume and going to outrageous events in Miami. I'm addicted to wigs and stillettos and I've been known to dress up just to cook dinner at home, just for fun. I've been in serious relationships pretty much my entire adult life. I'm not the kind of girl to casually date. I've been single for over six months now, and I'm finally ready to give love a try again. I want someone to love, someone to laugh with, and someone to care for. I'm a very loving person and I want to find someone who will appreciate all I have to offer. Family values are very important to me, but so is a sense of adventure and fun. I need someone who can accept the Miami party girl side of me as well as the Martha Steward-country-girl-home-maker side of me. I absolutely cannot stand violence, tempers, or aggression. If you're a fighter, you're not for me. A love of animals is a must. I'm not a gym fanatic but I eat healthy and I'm very active. I don't need a man who spends six days a week at the gym, but I'm looking for someone fit and healthy. I love to travel, so I want to find someone who has the same love of exploration as I do. I'm a very affectionate person, I love to cuddle, love to snuggle, kiss, ball up on the couch, and spend entire afternoons in bed. If you're looking for a serious relationship, want a girl who is fun, outgoing, flirtatious, adventurous, sweet, kind, intelligent, strong willed, and knows how to cook, please contact me. I'm not looking for casual encounters, and I want a man who knows how to take care of a lady the old fashioned way. Manners matter, and so does a sense of humor. Make me laugh, get my door, and you might just have a shot.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Exotic Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

Gaga : Chihuahua, 1 1/2 yrs old Frank : Mali Uromastyx, 11 yrs old

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

RoundUp Country Western Nightclub

Favorite things

Dancing, Cooking, Literature, Animals, Art.

For fun

Line Dancing, Cooking, Reading, Swimming, Snorkeling, Travel, Museums, Nature.

Last read

Anne McCaffrey's Pern Series, Watership Down, Game of Thrones, The Host, Hunger Games



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Account Executive for a direct importer of caviar and Fine Foods. I love my job, even though the hours can be crazy and the majority of my time is spent in kitchens. (Well actually, that can be fun, especially when they feed me!)
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My family is Scottish and irish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised as a Presbyterian
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied Fine art and English Literature.