Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Bellevue, WA, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
The wink went in the 80's :) Have some guts to say hi. There is nothing more attractive than a woman that goes after what she wants.

In his own words

I honestly thought this part was gonna be hard, but it's not. I'm pretty much always in a good mood. Let me say that a different way, "I am ALWAYS in a good mood :) Can't remember the last time I had a bad day. Life is too short to be getting frustrated about things you can't change. So I just roll with the punches, relax when I can, and try to have as much fun in life as possible. What I'm looking for, Hmmmm... Someone who is honest, outgoing, true to who they are and what they stand for. I'm in pretty good shape, so you should be too. I'm not saying you need to be ripped out of your mind. But if we can't enjoy a day hike together, that's kind of a problem. I am extremely hard working but can always find time to enjoy good company. You should be passionate about what you do and take pride in doing it. I love what I do and wouldn't change it for the world :) Oh ya, and always be smiling. Life is too short not to enjoy it and be happy. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Are politics even still a thing???

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Just spending time with my friends out and about. Don't care if we go to an M's game, grab a drink at a dive bar, a hike with an epic view, or just chill out and watch some TV. As long as I'm with good people, its all the same to me.

Favorite things

This is a super easy one. I am always up for anything. Doesn't matter one bit. As long as I am doing it with fun outgoing people, I am game for whatever. 2am Starbucks run, lets go get it. 4:30 after work hike, I'm in. You name it, I'm game...

For fun

I'm always up for just about anything as long as i get to enjoy the company I'm doing it with. For me, its more about the adventure. So as long as the company is good, I'm in :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a gym in Bellevue. That's simple enough. But if you want details, you'll have to ask me out for drinks :)
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference