Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 29-37 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Workout and coffee buddy!

In her own words

I consider myself a hybrid in many senses...part athlete, part hipster. Part nutrition-junkie, part total foodie. Part settled, part nomadic. Part gay, part straight? Lol. Yes--I'm one of those 'somewhere on the spectrum' chicks (I'll totally debate anyone that contests this concept - lol)...leaning more towards the semi-feminine girl side of things, but I dare you to test me on that one. Me in a nutshell: Former corporate America chick who decided that business casual life wasn't for me...after getting my MBA (in Germany...awesome experience!) :) I'm pursuing dreams, working as a personal trainer, CrossFit coach, and personal chef...and I enjoy spending my free time at my CrossFit box (working on my Fran time), dabbling in food photography, and planning culinary tours of new cities. Seeking a friend for the end of the world? Lol. Nah, seriously. I like interesting people! Should the end of the world actually approach us, I want to be sure I'm spending my time with people that aren't bland, dull, and without color! Let's push the bar on life together, or at least discuss it over a cold brew. Instagram: @betterthanfitness

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Favorite hot spots

TCB (dig the environment), Peregrine (best coffee in town), Tryst (animal crackers with your coffee? yes please!), Black Whiskey

Last read

Currently finishing up "Lights Out!" I know, sounds thrilling. stresses the importance of sleep, and even moreso, turning things off! Do we really need to fall asleep to TV every night? Nah. I'd much rather get "primal" and relax with a book



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
personal trainer/personal chef/CrossFit coach
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Some may classify me as a "gringo-Rican"'s Puerto Rican, dad is pretty much as American as possible. I'm a curly haired mutt :)
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral