Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Bardstown, KY, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles of Louisville, KY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
By the wayward moonlight...

In her own words

My friends would probably say I am an introvert by nature but my work places me in contact with new people on a day to day basis, so I guess you could say that I am a skilled extrovert when I need to be. Where I spend my free time depends upon the weather. Fall and Spring I like to find myself kayaking on the lake somewhere or hiking. Summers are free for alls - you just never know what I will be doing. Winters are spent gaming. I am currently playing Dragon Age Inquisition (PS3). I like to travel when I can. I like a variety of music in my life from country to rap to the blues. Horror movies are my favorites, but I am good to watch most anything except romance and comedy. I am very busy person with a career and life already established. Sometimes I work long hours unexpectedly. I have friends and family - they are not optional. I am independent. Overall, I like to laugh, relax, and live life. I do not do well with clingy jealous types. First and foremost is friendship. I am not looking for an instant relationship. An open mind is a requirement - leave your stereotypes at the door. A sense of humor is a must. Be warned, mine can be on the dark twisted side many days. You must be able to handle that side of me.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I am very passionate about boxers and have raised three. I hope one day when my job settles down to rescue another one.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Travel destinations: Hilton Head Island, Arizona, any warm beach.

Favorite things

Grimm. Dexter. Prison Break. Star Wars Clone Wars Animated Series. Documentaries. I do not watch much television, but I do enjoy the movies.

For fun

Gaming. Movies. Reading. Photography. Not big on sports but I do enjoy the UFC fights and basketball. Museums. Theater. Sight-seeing. Kayaking. Hiking. Quiet time. Laughs with friends. Gardening. Not big on the bar scene.

Last read

Johannes Cabel - the Necromancer by Jonathan Howard.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference