Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Broomfield, CO, USA | Seeking women 30-37 within 50 miles of Westminster, CO

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I could not be reached by me for comment.

In his own words

You can't really describe me (you have to experience me), but I think people who know me would agree that I'm a decent fellow who makes for good company. I like to do a lot of different things and talk about a lot of different stuff. I feel fortunate to be able to say that Colorado is the place I've called home for most of my life, although I sometimes wish the states to the west of us would fall into the ocean in order to give us a coastline, so vacations are essential. Like most people I've had some ups and downs over the years, but overall it's been a pretty good ride. The girl I'm looking for is warmhearted, intellectually curious, adventurous, and has a sense of humor. She will take care of me as I will take care of her. I don't know much else about her, but I'll know her when I meet her. Suffice it to say, if I've written to you it's because I get at least SOME sense from your profile that you could be her. I'm not just here to pick up on anybody. If you'd like to learn more about me, feel free to drop me a line. ~Mahalo~

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I have a soft for animals in general. I don't currently have any pets, but that'll change when the time is right.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Europe, anywhere tropical, Lake Powell, and Vail after being blanketed with fresh powder.


University of Colorado Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

The "little things," friendship, family, adventure, music, laughter, learning, self-improvement, the greater good...

For fun

Traveling, playing guitar, snowboarding, history, wakeboarding, exploring nature, philosophy, golfing, snorkeling, going to the gym, mountain biking, current events, hiking, attending concerts, etc. And I'm always game to try new things.

Last read

I've always been big on reading, but lately it's been mostly news and opinion articles on the net.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I.T. / info design / tech writing.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm not much for religion myself, but I don't mind those who are provided they're not crazed fundamentalists. Moderation is key.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference