Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Deer Park, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Sorry Brad Pitt

In his own words

Remind me to tell you about the time that I had to fire Brad Pitt. It was an unfortunate series of events that led to us having to let him go because he wasn't good looking enough to be my stand-in. True story. The firing did not go as smoothly as I had hoped but I wish him well. I am fresh in from NYC and loving being back in the great state of Texas. To make an awesome story even more awesome, I was just too damn tall for that city of little people. Have you ever been to NYC? Its all cabs and short people. I have been working in the fitness industry starting my own business and it's going smooth as butta'. I lead an active lifestyle and I am either working with clients by day and training in the evening or traveling the road to expand my business. When I have free time I enjoy training high intensity or going to my second home and training Muy Tai or BJJ.( that is Brazilian Jujitsu, not something nasty sickos!!!) I enjoy traveling and have seen much of the U.S. I would love to see more abroad but the legal fees with Brad Pitts attorneys have kept me on lock down. Have you ever seen a jealous Brad Pitt? It's not pretty. But anyways... back to me... not Brad... From time to time, I do have dance offs in the living room with this dude in the mirror, But he has to smooth of moves. He cannot be beat. I love my family with a great passion. My mom and dad are my largest supporters and I owe a lot to them. So I do like gals with family values. My niece and nephew are like my kiddos, cause I get to play and be silly with them. Its a nice break from being an adult. I am a foodie and enjoy all kinds of good food. If you know of a good restaurant I should try, throw it out there. I like finding new places. I really enjoy fresh sushi, a nice steak, and good ole fashion southern BBQ. I am a southern boy so I have been raised with southern hospitality and chivalry so I open doors, pull out chairs, offer my coat, and always walk a lady to her door. If you have a problem with that then just move on. I am an artist/entrepreneur so I live a very busy life but will always make time for someone if they peak my interest. Hopefully that's you... cause Brad Pitt's getting real old!!!

His interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

I enjoy Backyard parties, a day by the pool, exercise, hiking, crossfit, watching movies, drinks with friends, game nights



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree